We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location”
Review of Pradha Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pradha Villas
Ranked #73 of 148 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We stayed at Pradha on the recommendation of another couple who come here at least once a year, they had their own villa here with us. I had looked at several other villas in Seminyak and tried hard to persuade them to go somewhere with Yoga included. Thankfully they resisted, we stayed in these lovely villas and had a yoga teacher come to us for private lessons instead! I wouldn't choose anywhere else it is so convenient for shops, food, beach and the villas are the perfect size to allow you to hang out without having to be in the bedroom. There is a beauty spa right next to the side entry, which was perfect for mani/pedi several times in 10 days. We will be back to Pradha again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoykieOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 304 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2013

We booked for a villa with 2 bedrooms - the villa is huge, comfortable and clean.However, the air conditional in the master bedroom not working properly(time to service it)and the floor in the master bathroom were sticky.We did mention it to the reception when we check out so hopefully they can do something about it.The other room was perfect! And we loved the swimming pool! It's clean and huge! Breakfast served in the villa each morning.Not bad, not too great, but it's fine.We would stay here again in future!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TashaLynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

My second stay at Pradha Villa, love the location and the fact they only have a few villas making it all very personal. Some of the good points about the villa are the comfy beds, good aircons and bathroom (some open other closed in) the staff is well trained and friendly and helpful. Some things to improve and I heard there are doing it soon is improvement of breakfast by cooking in the room to ensure it will be hot and a refurbishment of some part like the wardrobe was hard to open. Overall another great stay and look forward to being back again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BaliMyBNF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Wow......2 thumbs up! We could not say anything less to Pradha Villas during our stayed from July 4-July 6, 2013. Everything we expected to find was there. Its a very peaceful sanctuary in paradise island even though its located within walking distance to the clean beach, wonderful restaurants and shops. Its not far away from airport and other popular places, such as Kuta and Legian. Our Villa was so clean with nice details. All Villas' staffs were so friendly and helpful, make our stay a memorable one. We highly recommend this place for whatever reason you come to Bali. We wish we had more time to stay in this place! XOXO Heru & Esther

Room Tip: Some Villas has connecting door if you wish to come with your big group. To stay with yourself or wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hmurdianto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Choosing Pradha Villas for my familly vacation in Bali was the most incredible moments for us, Imagine you are stuck in traffic jam & unhappy somewhere outside a town.

But when you've ended up at Pradha Villas, all paid up...it's perfect entering the villas when suddenly your kids are jumping & running happily all around the private spotless pool, Pradha Villas are a fantasy world of privacy and a very natural design also very near to the beach without stuck in the traffic again :P.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SantoVibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Wow where to begin! We stayed at Pradha from 8th - 17th 2013 June for our wedding. We had 3 villas booked and i can not fault this place at all!

Starting with our Airport pickup to being welcomed with a refreshing strawberry drink to then walking into the amazing villa, thinking wow, let my holiday begin! We shared some amazing experiences during our trip- our wedding, honeymoon and our family on their visit to Bali.

All the staff were just amazing and ever so kind, each time passing reception, it was a big hello, smile and a wave!! (we walked past reception many times a day, so there was lots!!)

A big thank you to the staff for helping to make our wedding day ever so memorable. This was the first wedding that Pradha had hosted (we got married in Villa 3, but our family had villa 2 and 5). From helping with all the contractors we had setting up the villa on the day to a beautiful love heart rose petal display on the bed, bath filled with roses and rose petals scattered in the bathroom- JUST AMAZING!!

Pradha and their staff each and every day went above and beyond in their assistance of their guests. Breakfast each morning as they quietly potter around in the kitchen to set up breakfast (while we were swimming) to the afternoon turn town service and mozzy spray!

We had only booked 8-14 of june and went to another villa, but we loved it so much, that we ended up coming back to Pradha for the remainder of our trip. We also had a 12am flight back home, so we were able to leave our bags at reception from checkout, and come back have a shower and relax in their guest waiting room by reception where they also have a TV- talk about above and beyond service!

If your travelling on your Honeymoon, with Family/ kids Pradha will suit all your needs and its such and tranquil quiet villa

Not a bad word to stay at all.. we hope to go back again for our anniversary, who knows there might be a mimi me with us then too…

Room Tip: We stayed in Villa 3, family were in villa 2 and 5. VIlla 3 and 5 were interconnecting which was gre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We stayed at Pradha Villas after recommendation from friends who couldn't fault it. We couldn't agree more and were not disappointed. Perfect central location within easy walking distance to restaurants and the beach, however so serene and quiet when in your Villa and its surrounds. The villa was exactly the same as the pictures and staff were amazing and accommodating. Breakfast is freshly prepared and served in your villa - not just drop off and run, but the staff set the table, pull out your chair and serve you - great start to the day! Staff also come through daily in the early evening and do a complete spray of your villa for insects and light Mosquito coil for added comfort! Great stay!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lac444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.3 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#37 of 148 in Seminyak
719 reviews
0.7 mi away
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
#18 of 148 in Seminyak
596 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Jineng Villas
The Jineng Villas
#39 of 148 in Seminyak
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Seminyak Suite Private Villa
1.2 mi away
The Amala
The Amala
#16 of 148 in Seminyak
658 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Ahimsa
The Ahimsa
#99 of 148 in Seminyak
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pradha Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pradha Villas

Address: Jl. Kayu Jati I No 5, Seminyak, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#24 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#59 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#61 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: £120 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pradha Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pradha Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pradha Villas Hotel Seminyak
Seminyak Aston
Pradha Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing