We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy and comfortable. Great stay!”
Review of Pradha Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pradha Villas
Ranked #72 of 148 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Selected Pradha Villas for our stay after much research and turns out it was the perfect choice :) We were staying in the 2 room pool villa.
Much emphasis on the hospitality! The staff is absolutely amazing and very helpful. I had a problem with one of the taps in the bathroom and it was fixed WITHIN half an hour of me calling the reception. They are incredibly punctual and breakfast was brought in every morning few minutes before time! I was quite satisfied with the choices on the breakfast menu and tried a different main dish every morning :) we ordered in lunch one day and quite enjoyed that as well.
Since we had a baby with us, we needed help with blowing up his float so he could join us in the pool and the staff came and did that within minutes of our request. They're also SO friendly and playful with the babies, its really sweet :)
It's only a couple of minutes walk to the seminyak square one side and to the beach on the other side. Wonderful choices of restaurants to go to! Highly recommend the moonlight cafe and zucchini cafe.
I only suggest that they make sure there is hot water in the jacuzzi for the 2 room villa which we didn't have :(
But our stay was super comfortable and Definitely worth visiting again :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShireenDossa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (309)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Great location in the heart of Seminyak. Slightly dated villas but still very comfortable. Beautiful large pool. What makes this place really stand out is the service! The staff get it! They are so hospitable & polite, they made us feel at home. Well done guys!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Apart from an overhaul on towels required and average breakfast the rest of the stay was superb and such a good location. (A short walk to Grocer & Grind, Seminyak Square, La Lucciola, Ku de Ta) Staff very helpful and in-house massage facilities also great value and very good.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emshaw71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Our first visit to Bali with family who have stayed here several times in the past. Easy airport transfer, beautiful staff and lovely clean accommodation. Very spacious. WE stayed in two bedroom villa with pool I could hardly keep out of. Could use a lick of stain on the decking, a fresh coat of paint and maybe some new bamboo blinds. Would return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Our fourth visit to Bali and by no coincidence our third stay at Prahda Villas.

The Villas are fantastic with all of them looking as great as the photos.

What makes Prahda Villas so special to us are the Staff.

From accommodating a sudden change in our booking dates to a most welcome upgrade to 'our' luxury villa #12.
Our friends were upgraded too, we are ecstatic that their first trip to Bali and for one, first trip overseas has been made extra special by the Fantastic Staff here at Prahda Villas.

The Villas are in a prime Seminyak Location easy access to the beach (5 min max.) and the same to Seminyak square.

Room Tip: All the rooms a great, but the luxury villas only have a bar fridge. No real freezer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rors47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Spent four nights at a one bedroom villa and truly enjoyed it. The staff was excellent and super friendly, arranging transport, laundry, spa services, food and beverages at any time.

The villa itself was beautifully appointed, somewhat Indonesian plus modern chic. The living area plus pool and sunloungers were great for hanging out during the day. The bedroom was the only airconditioned area in the villa, which for us was sufficient. Bedroom and bathroom are large and truly wonderful.
It can be a bit noisy as the street is right behind the hotel and locals like to honk a lot, but it was a minor disturbance.

All in all, for these prices you get a wonderful private villa with great services for total relaxation. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SFLeonce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

It was the first time we visited Bali and was very impressed with the level of comfort and space.
The airport transfer is smooth and all the staffs were very courteous and friendly, typical of Bali's hospitality.
We had a two room villas and the private pool with Frangipane flowers was a nice treat. Each room are house in separate buildings with its own open-planned en-suite, with bath and open shower, well shrouded from view to ensure privacy.
Room service was reasonable in price and breakfast was brought to our villas and set out on tables individually.
It was easily accessible to Seminyak square in less than 5 minutes walk where you get shops, restaurants and beaches. Overall, the place may have look a bit dated compared to the brand new villas next door, the place still offers very good value.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank psjeremy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.3 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#38 of 148 in Seminyak
728 reviews
0.7 mi away
Le Jardin Boutique Villas, Seminyak
0.3 mi away
Hu'u Villas Bali
Hu'u Villas Bali
#85 of 148 in Seminyak
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Blue Karma Hotel
Blue Karma Hotel
#21 of 148 in Seminyak
720 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa
1.3 mi away
The Jineng Villas
The Jineng Villas
#45 of 148 in Seminyak
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pradha Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pradha Villas

Address: Jl. Kayu Jati I No 5, Seminyak, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#24 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#57 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#63 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: £112 - £174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pradha Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pradha Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pradha Villas Hotel Seminyak
Seminyak Aston
Pradha Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing