We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak
Ranked #82 of 147 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Excellent villas with great staff. Very accommodating with late check out and option to have a shower late in the night before heading out to the airport. Rental bike arranged, cabs arranged..great place to stay..much recommended!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (308)
There are newer reviews for The Sanyas Suite Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

144 - 150 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2013

My hubby and I stayed here for 8 days. We were looking for a holiday of relaxation as we were leaving 2 small kids at home with their grandparents. We walked into total perfection in terms of what we were looking for. Private pool, luxurious bedroom (king bed) and all the extras you could need... small kitchenette, spa, 2x showers and your own "lounge and dining" rooms. It was all so beautifully presented. The staff there are amazing and friendly, happy to help with any need.

Located not too far from good shopping and easy access leading up into the hills.

We LOVED our stay here and would recommend it to anyone :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room towards the back of the hotel to limit street noise.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

All of the staff at the Sanyas Suite were, without exception, outstanding.
The villa and garden (including private pool) were very nice, and the sunbeds were huge and comfortable. We took a massage in the privacy of our garden which was very good, and quite reasonably priced, though it is worth noting that an equally good massage can be had from just down the road at about a third of the price that the hotel charges.
The included breakfast which can either be brought to the villa, or taken in the hotel restaurant, is average.
There are several convenience stores and small restaurants within a couple of minutes walk from the hotel, or main Seminyak is a bit further (long walk or short taxi ride) - Kuta is 15-20 minutes in a taxi (cost around £3 = US$5), and the hotel is happy to phone a taxi for you. When taking a taxi back to the hotel, I would strongly recommend only taking the light blue taxis (some of the dark blue ones will try to charge you an inflated fixed price for a journey).

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shutupvern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our first overseas trip. The staff were lovely to deal with and looked out for us: giving us tips and tricks for getting around the city. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EbV1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

We stayed in The Sanyas Suite Seminyak the first week of May and we had a great time. The place is fantastic and the food is nice. The staffs is hospitable and always carry a smile. Will be back again and I strongly recommend this place to anyone who needs to be in Bali!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ganjar h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

It was my first time visit to Bali..Myself and my wife...

The choice of the resort was excellent. We had chosen Deluxe suite and turned out to be quite luxurious and comfy for a couple..Staff was prompt in response.. Got arranged for free transfers within seminyak...Breakfast was served on time and the room service also was quick..

Food in the room service was good, bit expensive.Can try the thai corner which is very nearby to the hotel which is less expensive and good Thai food.

Only disadvantage is the aircon, which cannot cool the room much during the day time as the room is big and the A/C is just a normal one. You have to learn to live with the mosquitoes, but they provide you with Mosquito repellent room sprays, coils etc...

Wifi was good. There was a mini kitchen, mini bar, microwave oven, fridge, Water purifier, musi c player etc..Good amenities all together.

Room Tip: For a couple, deluxe suite itself is sufficient...Junior Suite is more expensive
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suneesh_anand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Wat a super property . Super service, super people, super breakfast...everything super about this property. Not to miss if you're in bali . An extreme romantic destination. The villas are just breathtaking .

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ankitmeenakshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.6 mi away
Kunti Villas
Kunti Villas
#107 of 147 in Seminyak
114 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#35 of 147 in Seminyak
710 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Ahimsa
The Ahimsa
#98 of 147 in Seminyak
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Blue Karma Hotel
Blue Karma Hotel
#21 of 147 in Seminyak
686 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Amala
The Amala
#17 of 147 in Seminyak
645 reviews
0.8 mi away
Heliconia Villas
Heliconia Villas
#94 of 147 in Seminyak
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Sanyas Suite Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Sanyas Suite Seminyak

Address: Jl. Cendrawasih No. 9 | Peti Tenget, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Seminyak
#31 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#67 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: £90 - £226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Sanyas Suite Seminyak 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sanyas Suite is designed with a sanyasin's philosophy: it is a place appropriate for reaching happiness. In fact, it is designed for relaxation and rest from your daily routines activity with a beautiful architecture and comfortable furnishing. The Luxury a private villa and spa is a small resort, the fantastic place for Honeymoon. Unique entrance gate is inspired by typical of traditional Balinese courtyard houses. The open air living area pavilion includes an informal dining lounge and kitchenette. Each villa has own pool and decorated with Balinese antique pieces of art. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Sanyas Suite Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Sanyas Hotel Seminyak
Sanyas Suite Hotel Seminyak
Sanyas Suite Seminyak
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing