We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We'll be back !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Ranked #43 of 144 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We'll be back !!”
Reviewed 25 November 2011

My husband and I have just returned to Melb from a 10 day stay at Disini. Words are not enough to describe the service, amentities, room, food and the lovely staff at Disini. Our main Butlers - Putra, Gede and Budi - were exceptional in making sure everything was of a high standard. The luxury of your own private pool is total bliss to swim and cool off in, and the Bedroom and Bathroom is fully airconditioned. Breakfast of your choice (yummy) is included every morning. Disini is located just behind the main street which has many lovely restaurants and clothing shops.Thank you to all the staff at Disini for making our holiday a wonderful experience which will never be forgotten. We will definitely return. I highly recommend Disini to anyone !! PS. I did not see one gheko in our room that others have mentioned during their stay here. Regards, Heather & Stephen Yarwood-Crewther.

Room Tip: All the Villas are exactly the same, therefore one is not better than the other. When making your bo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    71
    13
    5
    3
See reviews for
39
221
9
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2011

We had the most amazing stay at Disini and were truly impressed by every aspect of the property. The location is absolutely fantastic, walking distance to some of the best shopping and restaurants in Bali (highly recommend 'Chandi' restaurant just around the corner). The villas are immaculate, peaceful and generously proportioned - you feel like you are in a stunning balinese home.

Some of the best features we enjoyed in the villa were the amaaaazing bathrooms (complete with massage table should you wish to have in in-house treatment), the flow of inside/outside space, the living area overlooking the generous sized pool (which gets plenty of sun all day) and the stunning king size beds . We were very happy to spend a lot of time at the villa as it truly is relaxing and so private. There was no surrounding noise and the trickle of the water feature just sets the most perfect environment for relaxing.

The spa was also magnificent and one of the best treatments I have ever had, we can't wait to go back. The staff were incredible and the service just unparalleled.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bree951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2011

Stayed here for the first 5 nights of our honeymoon in Bali.
Could not fault the place. The villa was fantastic, everything you could have wanted. Great pool, great comfy day bed and living room furniture. Spacious and comfy king size bed, great clean and large bathroom. The breakfast was amazing, the service by the butlers was impeccable. Every meal we had at the villa was exceptional. In an ideal location, just short walk to all the restaurants you need. Great honeymoon location or for those who just want to unwind and relax. Day spa there also fantastic had a great massage. Was also the only place I did not get eaten by mosquitoes, the amount of coils and electronic lights they had around the villas made a massive difference. Would definitely recommend to anyone :)
.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kate2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2011

Fantastic holiday!!! We were extremely well looked after by the staff. They were friendly and very helpful. It was a perfect villa where mind was full of relaxation and peace and quite. love the private pool, bed and dislike the TV Channel (less & no sport channel).

Room Tip: better change the lobby furniture, abit old.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johnshin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2011

Spent 2 days at Disinin Resort and Spa and wish we had spent more time here. Absolutely beautiful villas in a great location, excellent staff with great attention to detail.
We had to fly out early on the last day so the Disini team prepared us a takeaway breakfast hamper, absolutely first class. Private pool in a very private courtyard, we loved it!

Room Tip: Make good use of the spa specials, two for one deals etc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MelMalaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2011

We stayed there for two nights in a pool villa and we loved the place. It was close to the center area but once we were inside the villa we felt like we were away from all because of perfect room, villa and services.
-Room is spacious and tastefully decorated. Even little corners were not missed. There were always beautiful things to look at
- Pool was a good size to swim and enjoy ourselves
- Services by staff was very good.
- We did massage and the massage was fantastic

Definitely we'll come back to the place gain

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank canter0614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

We stayed here for 4 nights and were very impressed. The service was extremely professional and the villas were very beautiful and well maintained. I would not hesitate to recommend The Disini to anyone. The only complaint I would have was the Day Spa was too expensive. We stayed at another villa in Seminyak as well for 2 nights after the Disini. The villa was a similar price and had won awards but it was terrible compared to the Disini.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank DianeMaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.1 mi away
The Ulin Villas & Spa
The Ulin Villas & Spa
#6 of 144 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 638 reviews
0.1 mi away
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK
#26 of 144 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 509 reviews
0.6 mi away
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
#41 of 144 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Amala
The Amala
#17 of 144 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
0.4 mi away
Villa Air Bali Boutique Resort & Spa
0.4 mi away
The Dusun
The Dusun
#13 of 144 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Disini Luxury Spa Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Disini Luxury Spa Villas

Property: Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Address: Mertasari 28, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#20 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#33 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#37 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#40 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Disini Luxury Spa Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Disini Luxury Spa Villas is an exceptional 5-star quality boutique villa resort nestled within the opulent lifestyle area of Seminyak, consisting of 22 "Tropical Elegance" style villa with infinity pool, spacious living/dining area and European kitchen, enclosed within a beautifully manicured garden. Kingsize bedroom adjoints an ensuite spa, marble bath & separate shower room. Each of the Disini Luxury Spa Villas is designed and decorated in elegant Balinese style. Daily gourmet breakfast, 24-hr bulter service and unlimited shuttle drop-off is inclusive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Disini Luxury Spa Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Disini Luxury Spa Villas Hotel Seminyak
Disini Luxury Hotel
Hotel Disini Luxury
Disini Luxury Spa Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing