We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Place”
other travellers have booked this property
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Master Bedroom 4 Poster with A/C and Pool Views and Ensuite
Master Bedroom 4 Poster with A/C and Pool Views and Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers.
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers
Twin / King Room & Ensuite with Ensuite and Pool Views
Twin / King Room & Ensuite with Ensuite and Pool Views
Twin / King Semi-Outdoor Ensuite
Twin / King Semi-Outdoor Ensuite
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom Ensuite
3rd Bedroom Ensuite
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers
4th Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
4th Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
4th Bedroom Ensuite
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Breakfast Bar
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
8x3.5m Pool with 2x1.5m Shallow Kids Section. 2 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers
Ground floor.
1st Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ralphe198...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Russel for the wonderful holiday we could spend at your place!

We’ve been in Bali before, but this villa is now our favorite.

The villa is well located in a quiet area but the beach, plenty of restaurants, bars and markets are in walking distance just around the corner.
Nice and spacious rooms and brilliant housekeeping. Kadek and her team are very helpful and they do a great job of keeping the place clean.

We as well loved the dinners cooked by Annie, absolute fantastic and highly recommended!

Thanks to all who made it a very memorable stay. We're looking forward to come back to this beautful place.

Cheers!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad we met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suhanya G
1 review
“Idyllic getaway - perfect place to relax with family and friends”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The villa was set up perfectly for our family reunion and was a short stroll to the beach, shops, restaurants and spas. The owners (Russell and Skye) and their team were very helpful and accommodating and went the extra mile to ensure our stay was enjoyable, from providing a welcome basket of fruit (and Bintangs) to supplying an activated mobile phone for our use. Cable TV and good quality wireless internet (which I'm sure we pushed to the limit) was appreciated and the cooked Indonesian breakfasts we ordered were amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the community. We take a hands on approach to our guest experience and we hope that gives confidence to our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CassyI
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Quiet paradise.”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Villa was perfect for us. Family of 4 with 2 adult children. Didn’t need to use the upstairs room, stairs are very steep.
Villa had every thing we needed and more. Kadek our housekeeper was delightful. Nothing was ever a problem for her. She made us breakfast a couple days and it was delicious.
Perfect location for us. It was quiet but still within walking distance to all the restaurants and nightlife.
Our very own private quiet piece of paradise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Thank you for tailing the time to leave us some kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel S
1 review
“Amazing!!!!!!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa was absolutely amazing!
We loved everything about the beautiful abode and will definitely look into staying there for our next visit!
The stairs for the upstairs room were quite steep but not at all something we worried about!
The housekeeper was beautiful and the breakfasts was amazing!
We were so close to the beach but also close to friends staying in the Marriott right next door.
Our plane also didn't leave until 10:30pm and Russell was very accomodateing and allowed us late check out on such short notice!
Thankyou for having us :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you for the kind words and feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen T
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautifully secluded villa for a family getaway”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fabulous stay in Villa Ora Grande - a great location and all amenities catered for. Perfect for a group of friends or large family. The staff were wonderfully friendly and did a smashing job. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Russel's and will hope to return soon - Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail2799...
1 review
“Lovely peacefull accomodation”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very beautiful, quiet, big with a lovely pool, free drinking water, nice housekeeper Kadek and great beds

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad your experience with us was so positive. We look forward to having you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G
1 review
“Secluded yet well located villa”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location, 5 minute walk to the beach & restaurants
Family friendly, with awesome pool and open living area for chilling out
Great Breakfast thanks to Kadek!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing