We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Dining Kitchen
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
P-Gsing
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

"For my second time in Nest I choose this very design villa. The staff is really attentive. We loved it. As I am a sunlight fanatic I would rather recommended this one to people who like more the shaded spaces. May be this is my excuse to try villa Satu for my next trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2014
Hello !
Thank you for staying with us again...and for posting a review.
See you for your 3rd time then !!

Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle...
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome accomodation and service”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is outstanding. We traveled with 2 young children and we had an amazing time. The children especially loved the pool and the selection of all the cartoons they could watch. They loved the food that was cooked every day for them... and my husband and I did too! The service was absolutely impeccable. The villa itself is so gorgeous and homey at the same time, it had everything we needed and more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
Hello Isabelle !
Thank you so much for reviewing us, we are very happy that you and your family were among the first one to enjoy Villa Dua :)
All the best to your 2 cuties and to your husband.
Villa Nest Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8770ZAso...
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Merci beaucoup Sophie pour avoir choisi de séjourner chez nous, et pour cet adorable commentaire !

Revenez !!!

L'équipe de Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing