We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CANT WAIT TO COME BACK!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom
Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Villa Banyu Master Ensuite
Villa Banyu Bar/Games Room
Villa Banyu Pool
Villa Banyu Living/Dining/Kitchen
Villa Banyu by Night
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds & Pool
Villa Banyu Open living
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Dining
Villa Banyu View from Main Entry
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom Overlooking the Pool
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Bedroom 4 - Twin Room
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom
Villa Banyu 3rd Bedroom Ensuite
Villa Banyu Living surrounded by Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
chavi1
2 reviews
“CANT WAIT TO COME BACK!”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Absolutely loved this place! Right in the heart of Seminyak, rooms were beautiful, pool was amazing and most importantly Naba and Bayu were so helpful, lovely and accomodating! They made our stay so much easier! I would highly recommend staying a Villa Banyu, you won't be disappointed :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torrz
New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome experience at Banyu”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Awesome stay at Villa Banyu! Staff were super helpful with our questions and tips for around the area, organising drivers, picking up food or just whatever you are needing, -especially Naba he was amazing, great english and was super lovely! Rooms were great, a little noisy for the first night, just until you got used to the new sounds of Bali. The pool was great, nice and big for a group, little fresh to start but as we went in peak season it was lovely. We used the outdoor furniture by the pool all of the time, awesome spot to hang out, its just a shame it doesn't get a little more sun there as we ended up lying on the boardwalk to the kitchen to catch a little bit more sun. 5-10 Minute walk to the main st in Seminyak (Eat street), with shops and restaurants, and about a 20-25minute walk to the beach. It was great to experience something a little bit different than just your usual house looking Villa. We loved our stay at Banyu. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara J
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Gorgeous villa. The rooms are big and quiet, pool is large, open air lounge room is comfortable, and the pool table is great fun!!!! The villa is your own private paradise- and you'll never want to leave!

Staff (Naba especially) are attentive, kind and full of useful information, making them extremely helpful!

Would recommend to EVERYONE! 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven J
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paradise in Seminyak ”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you want your own personal sanctuary in the heart of Seminyak and need to house a big crew then Villa Banyu is an awesome choice.

It's only 100 metres from the middle of 'eat street " and has 4 beautifully appointed bedrooms plus a pool table when the weather isn't right.

Best of all is your personal butler Naba who is so attentive looking after your every need including cooking a great breakfast every day.

Villa Banyu is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supboard1...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Luxury villa in central Seminyak”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We holiday in Bali every year and decided to stay in a villa with our adult children and their partners. Absolutely beautifully maintained villa that is exactly like the pictures. The staff were amazing and couldn't do enough to make our holiday a wonderful experience . It was fabulous having our own large pool where we spent a lot of time playing water volleyball or just lazing in. Very close ( 5min walk) to some of the best restaurants in Bali. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek H
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location in Seminyak for a group of friends - 4 bedrooms and bathrooms so no sharing required!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly, the team at villa Banyu (Naba and Roni) looked after our every need. The property is very central to all of Seminyak's hot spots. Only a 5 minute walk to the Champagne Bar strip and not too far from Potato Head and the restaurants of Pepetitenget.

Pros
* Fabulous for a group of friends or couples (there are 4 large bedrooms each with own bathroom and lockable door).
* Location is awesome.
* Lovely open plan design, with a large pool in the middle of the compound.
* Loads of lounging space.
* The attentive staff (Naba and Roni).
* Integrated sound system with Bluetooth.
* Flat screen TVs in every room.
* Decent WiFi.
* You will never be waiting for the bathroom!

Cons
* The property is a few years old now and looking a little tired, but this does not detract from the experience.
* The outdoor bathrooms look great and are functional...not all that practical though.

There are so many lovely options to stay in Seminyak. Villa Banyu is one of them. You won't be disappointed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solomon10...
Semily, Czech Republic
1 review
“Villa Banyu”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had an amazing time at villa Banyu, the best staff - Naba, Romi, Made (gardener) and Dewa the pool man were outstanding. Can't wait to come back. Really nice rooms and loads of entertaining areas.
Thanks again Villa Banyu

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing