We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent for Families”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cherie e
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Excellent for Families”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My family and I were treated to a fabulous holiday thanks to our stay at Villa Pevali. The bedrooms were very spacious as well the garden, pool and terrace allowing our family to enjoy some quiet times apart. Very peaceful villa but close to a vibrant street to enjoy shopping and walks in the evening for a beach sunset & dinner. Wayan was a perfect host and looked after all our needs. Perfect for a family vacation.

Thanks I will be returning in the Future.

Cherie E

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of Space for my kids.
Liked least: All great no problems
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“If you want to be in the heart of Seminyak this is the place to be!”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed with a group of friends over August during the High Season. We could not have asked for a better location it was close to everything that we came to Bali to experience. We walked to all the restaurants on Eat Street, it was very close to Ku De Ta, the W Hotel, Potato Head and much more fun places to enjoy for the high season parties.

We enjoyed the evenings out on the town but during the day we spent most days lounging by the pool, enjoying the outdoor terrace and the peace and quiet of the villa, it surprisingly very quiet even though it was in the very heart of Seminyak. We could easily walk to the beach for sunset, the traffic is very congested in Bali so this was a huge plus to be able to walk to most places from the villa.

The villa itself is huge, very well kept, well equipped with a great kitchen. The staff were great and took such good care of us, they went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

I would recommend this villa to anyone who wants to have a very social time but also enjoy the peace and quiet of a beautiful villa but also have fun at your fingertips.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was spacious, clean, everything works well (shower, A/C, Cable T.V) & great staff.
Liked least: That I had to go home!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarishGop...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Holiday Oasis”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My little family and I spent the most amazing time at Villa Pevali. The villa itself is a quiet oasis in the middle of Seminyak just by all the nice restaurants and shops. We had the best of time getting pampered by the staff who cooked breakfast for us every morning as well as lunch and dinner when we didn’t feel like going out. The staff also took care of our small children whenever we needed a small break. We are already planning to come back to for our next holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Overall condition of the Villa and the great service of the staff
Liked least: Our stay was too short
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KayBr0
Kathu, Thailand
1 review
“Beautiful Setting”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Recently stayed with a group of friends at Villa Pevali and had a fabulous stay. We spent a lot of time enjoying the villa and the pool as the villa is so spacious with beautiful gardens we never felt that we were in each others way. After exploring Seminyak and seeing how much construction work is going on we were very grateful that we had booked a villa that had no construction noise and the description on their website was true to their word, it was very quiet and peaceful. The location was excellent we enjoyed walking to the beach for sunset and dinner in the evenings without the hassle of transport. The villa was extremely clean with all the amenities listed on the website and we could not have asked for more friendly and accommodating staff. This villa was value for money and would recommend to anyone traveling to Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Actually nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4TheHendo...
Coolangatta, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awsome”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

As a family we had a great stay, awsome location close to restaurants,shopping,transport. the Villa was well equipped and had friendly staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and the pool.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geoff m
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“very good villa”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

well laid out villa with separate living and kitchen areas nice bedrooms very clean ensuites great pool really friendly staff and good location to eat street

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: set up layout pool location
Liked least: cable tvs are all interconnected
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Endah1808
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Peaceful stay”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Beautiful extra large villa in an excellent location very near to all the restaurants on “Eat Street”. Even though it was in a very busy area the villa was still very quiet and peaceful and we could enjoy relaxing in the villa. Wayan gave us the full service and was in the villa whenever we required her to cook meals and keep the villa very clean. It was very well stocked with all that we required on 10 day vacation, it was a very relaxing enjoyable stay and was excellent value for our money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace in the villa and the overall standard
Liked least: The stay was too short
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing