We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa in a great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tina C
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The service and staff were excellent. The location is perfect as you can walk to the beach, shops, restaurants, supermarket. Taxis are available just outside the lane. We spent a lot of time just relaxing by the pool. Over all would recommend to any large party as you have plenty of room and are never on top of each other.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miz_1986
1 review
“Total paradise”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I arrived in Bali on the 12th of May and stayed for 11 nights. Upon arriving at the airport I was greeted by a driver who was sent directly by the company to pick us up. The driver was very friendly and welcoming. Once we reached the villa I was further greeted by 3 members of staff who were willing to do anything to make me feel at home. I've visited hotels/villas however none as welcoming as this. The villa itself was beautiful, the furniture was and aesthetics was amazing. All the rooms had air con, huge tv's with their own bathroom and satellite TV. The kitchen and dining area was plentiful and the location on the villa was perfect, right in the heart of seminyak

The villa was cleaned everyday and if I needed anything the 3 ladies who greeted me where at hand.

Overall my experience of this villa and the company is fantastic, 5 out of 5 in all areas. One thing is for sure if and when I return i am staying here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glewis79
1 review
“Perfect location, really helpful staff and a beautiful villa.”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I had an amazing holiday in Seminyak. This villa was in prime location, close to the beach, bars, restaurants and shops. The staff were so helpful, friendly and kept the villa clean throughout our stay. It's a beautiful villa with a large living area and a lovely garden and pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimesTH
Worthing, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect location - Amazing facilities and highly recommend this villa”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

first class service from the moment we arrived to the moment we left
Amazing facilitates and extremely helpful staff
Within a minute from the best restaurants, bars, beaches and shops

I would highly recommend staying in this villa - you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques B
Ampuis, France
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing