We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villw and helpful stuff”
other travellers have booked this property
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style. TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Master Bedroom 4 Poster with A/C and Pool Views and Ensuite
Master Bedroom 4 Poster with A/C and Pool Views and Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Twin / King Room & Ensuite with Ensuite and Pool Views
Twin / King Room & Ensuite with Ensuite and Pool Views
Twin / King Semi-Outdoor Ensuite
Twin / King Semi-Outdoor Ensuite
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
3rd Bedroom Ensuite
3rd Bedroom Ensuite
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
4th Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
4th Bedroom 4-Poster with AC and Ensuite
4th Bedroom Ensuite
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
Open Plan Living / Dining / Kitchen
TWO 8x3.5m Pools&2x1.5m Kids Section. 4 Double Sunloungers and 2 Singles Loungers. Relax in Style.
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Garden, Pool & Relaxation. 8x3.5m Pool with kids paddling section
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
Open Plan Living & Dining
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 1 with safe
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
A/C Queen Bedroom 2 with sofa-bad
Simply appointed Kitchen with everything you will need.
4 Bed section ground floor plan.
4 bed section first floor plan.
2 bed section floor plan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SvenL1012
1 review
“Great villw and helpful stuff”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Russel's villa was perfect fot big group of ppl ( we were group of 12- 6 adults and 6 kids) . Two villas and two pools in the property was good oportunity for kids to be separate and creat their own world of paradise and so for afults. All rooms were decorated very nicely and we just loved the open door living room areas. Stuff was absolutely great! Problem with the bathroom plums were fixed with 2 hours. Lady of the house prepared tasty breakfast. And biggest thanks to Russel, for arranging my PC cable and snorkeling stuff ( which I left to villa) free delivery to Ubud week later! I would like to come back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
We're glad we could provide you with the level of service you expected. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the community. The 2 pools definitely set this property apart from the rest, perfect for families and still walking distance to the beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. The villa is open plan so mosquitoes are inevitbale but as you mentioned we provide multuiple methods for combating them but as always bringing your own prefered brand of repellant is the best solution for those early morning or late afternoons.
A short walk to the beach the location is perfect for families of all ages and with 2 pools to choose from the kids shouldn't ever get bored!
We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Kind regards,
Russell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharonsha...
1 review
“Beautiful Villa. Host was excellent”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Russell went out of his way to make our holiday awesome. Beautiful Villas, great pools, good location. Beds, pillows and linen were luxurious. Luv that!!!
Highly recommended.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
We're glad you enjoyed the entire experience with us, thank you for taking the time to share with the community.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad6225...
1 review
“Lots of space, family friendly, great location!”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our family of 13 had an amazing time at these Villa's over Christmas and New Years. The location is great, lots of places to eat, shop, explore close by. The beach is also within walking distance. We had both villa's so were very spoilt as we could go between both pools, lounges and living areas and found it to be extremely spacious and family friendly. All rooms were wonderful, we had everything we could possibly need for our stay. Russell the owner was extremely accommodating and we would love to thank him again for letting us check out as late, as we had a night flight home. Kadek who came in to clean each day was absolutely lovely even going out of her way to help my mum engrave some jewellery. We could not recommend this place enough and would definitely stay here next time we are in Bali.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the community. We look forward to welcoming you back again for your next trip to Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseandJo...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious accommodation”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house didn't quite look like the photos presented but then what property does! However it was very good value for money. The location was excellent, the staff delightful, and there was plenty of space for everyone. The owner was away during our stay but any issues were dealt with fairly expeditiously. The day trip to Lemboggan was excellent but the car trip arranged to visit some sights was disappointing, not helped by the volume of traffic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaces provided
Liked least: The neighbours dog!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Yes we agree that most guests comment that the house is in fact better than the pictures. We're glad the staff looked after your every need and you found the central location ideal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1960lavin...
Nimbin Australia
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Tired”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

9 girlfriends stayed here for 5 nights, the location Is good central to everything, the photos on the Internet was much more appealing than was the villas, there was only double or single beds we thought at least the master rooms would have King beds, the step in between the two villas had loose broken tiles on which was very dangerous so the manager just took them off and put them to one side. When I opened the kitchen cupboard it was hanging on one hinge, the (plastic) drinking glasses were that scratched you couldn't see through them. We told the owner after the first night that water was dripping out of the air conditioning onto the bed, nothing was done about this, we dragged the bed away from the wall. The bathroom in one of the villas was huge and very nice, but it had a constant bad smell coming from it. The staff were very friendly, we had breakfast in the villa the first morning, we ate breakfast out the rest of our stay. We did have a good time staying here but I think the place is very tired and in need of some TLC especially around the pools, the pool bed mattresses are heavily stained and splitting open at the seams. Don't forget to take your own cork screw to open wines as there is none provided in either villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you for your great feedback, we can't continually improve our services without it.
The villa has been running at full occupancy for several months now and we have scheduled maintenance for between check-ins. The hinge and the bathroom smell have all been seen to and the tiles and cushion covers have been booked in for replacement in our next large gap between bookings. We would like to remind guests that we do mention at check in that pool towels should be used on the sunbeds to protect them from sun cream.
The a/c was in fact dealt with the same day it was brought to our attention as is every maintenance issue once we have been alerted to it. Once again the popularity of this villa with back to back bookings means these a/c units get some heavy use and regular maintenance is always scheduled to keep up with the demands.
The villas feature plenty of glassware, the plastic glasses are for use in the pool which part of the information given at check in so that there are no issues with broken glass.
The listing description clearly states that the beds are queen (180x200cm). At no point have we advertised them to be king other than one room which does have a king or twin set-up. We suggest carefully reading the listing description to avoid any disappointment. This review is from a member of a large group and this person wasn’t responsible for the booking so I’m confident they hadn’t in fact read the description. The member responsible for the booking and who made payment has left us a lovely review and was extremely happy with the property and its value for money.
Wine bottles are all screw caps nowadays however, we have added a cork screw to the kitchen for that rogue old classic bottle of the good stuff.
Once again, thank for taking the time to leave us your review and helping us improve our service for future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee P
1 review
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here for 10 nights with 14 people. Excellent location and car access for easy pick up for tours. Best day spa at the end of lane and great restaurants near by. Villa was clean and housekeepers were very polite and discrete. Nothing was a problem and Russell was very easy to deal with. Staff were trustworthy aswell which concerned me initially as this was my first trip to Bali. I would definitely stay in this Villa again if I was to return.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
You are welcome back anytime, thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing