We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More beautiful than in the pictures!”
other travellers have booked this property
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-11_L-855d50d7-008c-4560-8b74-250c********.jpg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-11_L-855d50d7-008c-4560-8b74-250c********.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-10_L-b786180e-fddf-4f7e-bf8c-6e3c6b9f2179.jpg villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-02_L-287164bf-ba6d-48fb-a5da-27bd445b1e30.jpg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-11_L-855d50d7-008c-4560-8b74-250c********.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-10_L-b786180e-fddf-4f7e-bf8c-6e3c6b9f2179.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-02_L-287164bf-ba6d-48fb-a5da-27bd445b1e30.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-17_L-58a2d********-4b12-b1ed-895306fd9968.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-08_L-b926c286-dbed-4045-a878-fadbb00860ad.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-09_L-2b2c82af-3828-43ce-8dbf-110945e0342c.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-18_L-5ba14729-1a78-4f9a-a0ea-64c315d53413.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-20_L-05141ddb-9faa-495f-891e-28d9fac8eb1a.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-23_L-bb8decd0-0f6a-4f01-aade-22cd54b29c41.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-15_L-db333b16-818b-475d-94fa-*********dc6.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-05_L-ca26e1f7-eae5-48d3-b399-e71b1576fcdd.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-22_L-4a297609-e8a1-41df-*********e86286e2.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-07_L-c8e8e662-d0bd-4c86-8afa-b6f8ed5b023e.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-04_L-6e4182ca-22bb-42a4-9971-a709ef4cdae4.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-14_L-ab1c312f-de1d-4ca0-9273-e2ed8f5c2d8e.jpg
villa-one-seminyak-seminyak-high-resolution-16_L-4a471e61-03b2-4984-b47d-6bec22338d16.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brendan C
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More beautiful than in the pictures!”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I were absolutely blown away with the quality of this villa, we stayed over 5 days. The customer service and the value for money...it's actually better in real-life than in the pictures! Close enough to all the conveniences of Seminyak, and just far enough away to avoid the riffraff or noise. It's almost completely silent in the courtyard! Literally 50m from Seminyak Shopping Centre, and a 5 minute walk to fun venues like Motel Mexicola and Revolver - both highly recommended! We'll be back!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Dear Brendan,

That's wonderful that you really loved the villa and its location.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and we look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,
Villa One Seminyak Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xena0066
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice position”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A little difficult to find the road that leads to this villa but once found and you step behind the big black door you will find a lovely villa. It is located just behind the shopping centre in the middle of Seminyak and an easy 5 min walk to beach passing a number of cute cafe's and homeware shops along the way. The villa has a lovely little outdoor kitchen located right beside the pool complete with water cooler that produces hot (hot enough for a cuppa without boiling a kettle) and cold water. There are two bathrooms both indoor/outdoor, one upstairs in the lounge area and the other ensuite. There is a lovely huge covered daybed beside the pool and an outdoor sound system which creates a fun or relaxing vibe. The caretaker is lovely man who is very helpful and happy to do whatever he can to make your stay a pleasure. There is full time security guard looking after the villas in this part of the lane which gives makes it very safe to walk alone at night. I really enjoyed my stay here and if I have any complaints it would be that there is only one set of keys to villa which causes a problem if you want to go out and return separately. I think the court yard part of the villa could do with a paint job to freshen things up. It is a nice place for a couple to have a private relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Dear Xena0066,

It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Villa One Seminyak and the great location it is in. We appreciate your feedback and we will look into the issues you mentioned and address them accordingly.

Thank you so much for taking the time to make this review of your stay this means alot to us.

Kind Regards,
Villa One Seminyak Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeMohan
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a great stay, loved it! A really cool and special villa, quiet but close to all the action. Will stay here any time so much better then a hotel having your privacy and the option to call Gojek to bring any food to you. The villa itself is luxurious with comfortable lounges and chairs, had a massage every day felt like a new man when I left. Can only highly recommend the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Dear Mike,

Thank you for your great review, and it sounds like you had an awesome holiday.

We would also like to thank you for highly recommending Villa One Seminyak as a fantastic place to stay.

Kind Regards,
Villa One Seminyak Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brucet517
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Not bad accommodation but run down, poor water, would'nt stay again”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

If you want to stay near Seminyak there are better options, we complained about the poor shower & bath water and they tried to improve this but it really was'nt up to the standard we were paying for, this villa needs a major renovation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Dear Bruce,

We appreciate your honesty and comments in regard to Villa One Seminyak, as this gives us the opportunity to rectify these issues.
We are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced.

Although the Villa had some issue,s it sounds like you really enjoyed the location.
Again, thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Villa One Seminyak Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hetaldosh...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Ms ”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our second stay here. Stunning villa, fantastic ambience and close to all the best restaurants and pubs! Absolutely love how the bedroom opens to the pool. Very hospitable hosts who bring the best breakfasts in the morning for us. Best 4 nights of our lives!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Dear Hetaldoshi83,

What a lovely review....Best 4 nights of your life! We are so happy to hear that your holiday was that fabulous.

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know what a fanstastic villa" Villa One Seminyak" is to stay at.

We hope to see you again in the future for another wonderful holiday.

Kind Regards,

Villa One Seminyak Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slq90
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect honeymoon paradise!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My new Husband and I chose to stay at Villa One Seminyak for our honeymoon after looking through the incredible photos that we saw online. In the hopes that the villa would live up to our high expectations, we arrived in June 2015, and I am happy to say that Villa One Seminyak exceeded any expectations or hopes that we could have had.
The villa itself is spacious, luxuriously finished and completely private, with none of the nearby villas being able to overlook. As guests, we could definitely tell that the villa had attempted a romantic feel, with the large four poster bed and the day bed by the pool.
The staff that attended to us during our stay were friendly, spoke very good English and could not do enough for us. They arrived to serve us breakfast each day at whatever time we requested, and you could opt for lunch, dinner or even spa treatments, and the staff would be happy to arrange this.
We are happy to say that we had a perfect honeymoon, and I would defintely recommend staying here to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Hi Siani. On behalf of Eclectic Bali Villas and Villa One Seminyak, we would like to thank you for letting people know that you had a perfect honeymoon at Villa One Seminyak. We are very thrilled to read your very kind words about your stay at Villa One Seminyak. Again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you and your husband again in beautiful Bali in the future! Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catharina...
uk
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Romantic paradise!”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We searched for the perfect honeymoon place in the hart of Seminyak and found it! Absolutely gorceous, it really is a romantic dream come true the bed is surrounded by draperies and looks over the courtyard with the pool. You can step straight from your bedroom into the water....As all the best places are so closeby you just walk were you want to go, my favorite was my sunset drink at the Legian just a few minutes by walk. The restaurants deliver anything you want and we dined a lot just in the balé of the Villa just us and candles, intent to return here as often as I can.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2015
Hi Danielle, thank you so much for your kind words and we're so pleased you enjoyed your romantic honeymoon here at Villa One Seminyak. We really enjoyed having you here and look forward to seeing you again when you return. Take care and keep your smile. Yessi, Lilies & Nengah :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing