We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just like your own private hotel!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our long lap swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our long lap swimming pool
Swimming pool Geladak
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Our long lap swimming pool
Swimming pool
Geladak
Tropical Garden
Master Suite
Dressing Master
Our staff
Room 6
Room 6
Bathroom 6
The Bedroom
Bedroom 7
The Bedroom
Media Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Hillzeez
Vincent, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Just like your own private hotel!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I am writing this on the last day of our stay at Villa Tiga Puluh- I don't want to leave this wonderful place so the least I can do is share our recommendation!

We stayed with a group of friends, and have been so well looked after by the hardworking staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them to organise for us, meaning we could concentrate on relaxing!

The location is quiet, but still only a few minutes walk to the action in Seminyak or the beach.

The photo's online are true to form, and this villa is really well maintained and comfortable.

Meals taken in house are delicious, or there are many options just close by to eat out.

This would also be great for families with kids, as the pool is large and there is lots of open space in the grounds.

I do hope we can visit again soon!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 May 2018
awww..thats so sweet, you all are awesome too.. thank you, await for you to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
551irisc
Hoi An, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Absolutely top notch!”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommended for those who intend to just chill out with a group of friends or family! Spacious, huge salt water pool, very clean and excellent round-the-clock service. Location is good too - mini marts and restaurants close by.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 May 2018
Thanks Irish!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pierremar...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“exactly what we search”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

we were searching for a big house where everyone could be together but has his own bungalow room , and a big swimming pool with the sun all day on it. the staff was very good , and were at our disposition anytime we need something . the perfect house for our wedding .

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: house , very good bed and staff
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 May 2018
Pierre, thank you - plan for your next visit already? can't wait to see you and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed with friends and family for a celebration. We cannot speak highly enough of this villa. The staff could not help you enough - they were were attentive, yet not intrusive. The rooms were all beautifully decked out and the living area superb. The pool was huge with a gorgeous day bed. This villa sits down a gang off Jalan Drupadi - a short stroll to restaurants and dayspas. Breakfast was fantastic. The staff catered for our function and it was absolutely superb !!! Meigi the manager was wonderful - so helpful and highly efficient. We also had the villa decorated for our special event. We were amazed ! Spectacular - it was better than we could have ever hoped for. Thank you Villa Tiga Puluh for making our stay so memorable - we cant wait to come back again.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 May 2018
Thanks to you too James and family. See you next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bekulgan
Moama, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Birthday & ceremony stay”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at villa Tiga Puluh as part of a large group for a birthday party and commitment ceremony. The staff were very attentive to our needs, the space was large enough to comfortably accommodate 14 guests. The rooms were large and very clean. The function was well caters for! The food was delicious, breakfasts were yummy, great selection of choices! Staff were very attentive. It's positioned in a little Cul de sac of Seminyak! Great place to stay as a large group or the guest wanting to celebrate a special occasion.

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inthetram
Shanghai, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Incredible Experience”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed this past weekend (May 2016) at Villa Tigapuluh and was truly impressed away by the experience. We had a group of 8 total, all well traveled (including previous Bali visits), and an international mix with extensive experience staying in high-end and luxury hotels. As a group our expectations were far exceeded by the property as well as the very high level of service.

Before we arrived, we had an expectation that the photos online might be taken in a way to exaggerate the beauty of the property, only to find out on arrival that the photos don't do it justice. The Villa is thoughtfully decorated and well-maintained, with the large outdoor living and dining room being a highlight for a group that enjoys spending time together. Each room features impressive bathrooms and great beds, consistent with those of luxury hotels. The pool and lawn are cleaned well and positioned well to enjoy a swim in the village courtyard.

On top of the great facilities, the service is what separates the Villa from others. The staff at Tigapulu, led by manager Meigi, is an intuitive staff that has been well trained. They think of what you need before you need it, and quietly go about doing their work that you barely notice they are there unless you need them. They serve delicious food which is cooked onsite by their onsite chef, as well as great juices and drinks. The staff looks out for how to make your experience great, while eating breakfast they quietly go to your room and clean it, or even bring out a new stack of towels to the pool when we were running low.

A highlight of our trip was having a group of 15 friends over for a dinner which was delicious and extremely affordable. The chef prepped food all day so he would be prepared to cook for such a large group. The dinner went on well and in the end was incredibly affordable.

If you are looking for a large villa, its hard to even come close to a place like Tigapuluh.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service was top notch
Liked least: Leaving.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MJ0017
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at Tiga Puluh last August (2015) and have to say it was a fabulous trip. We came to Bali with our friends and had the most memorable time there thanks to the amazing staff led by the wonderful Meggie. Everything from the moment we arrived was perfect – the villa itself is beautiful, combined with unique bedrooms and a fantastic open living space - we were in total luxury. Whilst we were there, our friend had to be taken to hospital and the Villa staff were amazing – they took care of everything and really looked after him, as well as the rest of us. They transported us back and forth from the hospital whilst he was there and that was so nice of them to do that – we really appreciated that, so thank you so much. In terms of the food, me and my husband are both vegetarian and the kitchen staff had made a special note on this. They used to make us special dishes if there wasn’t anything on the menu we fancied, and the food they made us was simply delicious. The strawberry mojitos also went down a treat with our group – they are a must if you stay at the Villa – I haven’t actually had a strawberry mojito like that since then, so will definitely have to come back for a taste! All the staff at Tiga Puluh were fantastic - so welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable, and we can’t wait to come back! Manisha & Sunny

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 May 2016
Hi Manisha & Sunny,
Meigi here on behalf of our dream team - we would like to say thank you for all your kind words and here we are waiting for you to come back.
See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.