We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT LOCATION AND PLACE”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Kimaya

View from the entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the entrance
The Pool - Outside Area The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
View from the entrance
The Pool - Outside Area
The Pool
The Pool
Living-Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
Bathroom Master Bedroom
The Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 3
Patio
Street
Enjoy your holiday :-)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Taufik Y
Bali, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“GREAT LOCATION AND PLACE”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I love stay in This villa, christophe serve me good when i come holiday in bali with my family, great place,very clean, easy to go everywhere enjoy and explore bali.Thanks Christophe

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
neatsp
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Holiday Villa Seminyak 3brm fabulous location fabulous villa”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Staying at this gorgeous 3 BR villa which rooms where spacious very tasteful, and very clean.
The pool and gardens where welll maintained . Could not pick fault with this gorgeous villa.
So close to restaurants, shops everything at your fingertips. Chris the owner was so accomadating with us when we arrived too early!!!! Putu the cleaning lady was lovely and came in daily to clean the villa spotlessly.
Fabulous villa that I would stay again and again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa was lovely great location
Liked least: wherent there long enough haha
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asad R
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa in Semniyak ”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Villa is clean specious and very well decorated. On a quiet street yet very central. It had everything we needed for our five nights stay. Host is very nice and helpful. Pool size is great and daily cleaning service is much appreciated. Thank you Christoph for making our stay comfortable. See you next time we are Bali!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearth201...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful pool, great service, hassle free”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank-you Christophe for making our stay welcoming and hassle free. The villa was immaculate and we had everything we needed. Putu the housekeeper and Putu the driver did a fantastic job. We appreciated you taking the time to welcome us and give us some tips on places to visit. Loved our visit to uluwatu which you recommended. Our whole trip went smoothly and nothing was too much trouble for you. Would definitely stay at your villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandie E
Darwin, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Gorgeous”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at this gorgeous villa for 11 nights and had the best time. Our first words when we saw the property was WOW!!!

The villa is spacious, beautifully furnished and kept immaculately clean by the lovely Putu. The pool is sparkling clean and a welcome relief to cool down after a day out. We even spent a couple of days just relaxing around the villa as there was everything there that we needed. The kitchen is stocked with all the utensils if you feel inclined to cook and the beds are super comfy. We loved the outdoor day bed which was perfect to sit under to read a book or relax in the evening chatting.

Christophe is a wonderful host who will greet you at the property and ensures you have everything you need and can suggest places to eat and visit. The villa is near the end of a gang which is very quiet and we just used to walk up the end of the gang to catch a taxi which were easily available. The villa is also close to shops and walking distance to restaurants, spas and the Bintang Supermarket. This is the second time we have stayed in one of Christophe's villas and this one is definitely the best and we will be returning again next year. Christophe also has a lovely driver (Putu) who is always available for airport transfers or day outings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julesands...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Perfect location, modern & clean. Friendly, polite staff & quiet area.”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I have been to Bali many times and found Christophe's Villa exceptional. Very clean and tidy, lovely décor with everything you could possibly need. It's size is perfect for a family of 5 or 6, or 3 couples. The kids loved the privacy too.
The location is fantastic and close to so many restaurants and bars, not to mention shopping, yet a very quiet area.
Putu was friendly and did a fantastic job of looking after us and cleaning up after "messy teenagers". Christophe met us on arrival and was very informative, offering assistance for anything we needed, he was so friendly and polite.
I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone looking for modern clean facilities, within walking distance to Jalan Legian/Jalan Seminyak.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and decor of the Villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing