We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and convenient living”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Paradise!
View from the entrance door Cozy living room with amazing artworks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Welcome to Paradise!
View from the entrance door
Cozy living room with amazing artworks
Sofa corner and our own fine artist collections
Cool TV corner well equiped and comfy
American kitchen and its very convenient and fun bar!
The master bedroom: your own little cocoon...
View from the master bedroom on the pool and garden
Your private jacuzzi in your own open air bathroom, 5 stars!!!
The bathroom itself with its crazy good rain shower
60m2 spacious and comfy living and dinning room: chill out!
Just stay there the whole day and enjoy the peaceful and serene atmosphere...
Fully equiped kitchen with the best international brands and all necessary tools
Second bedroom and its blue lagoon spirit
Third bedroom with its garden and pool view
Warm and romantic atmosphere at night
Paradise on Earth right at the pool side
Spot the poofs and enjoy a glass of wine with just the pool at your feet
Perfect combination of exotic wood and plain stone
Wanna have a swim at night? No worries, that pool is yours...
A drink at the pool bar? Why not!
What about a little cocktail at the pool house before dinner??
Third bedroom view at night on the pool house
Master bathroom and its private jacuzzi... like everyday!
Your own open bathroom for a total sensation of freedom
The second bathroom (yes you can use the guitar!!)
Welcome home... here is where you gonna sleep tonight :)
Or maybe you prefer this one ;)
Time to go shower!!!
Breakfast by the pool? No problem, what time please??
A little seafood barbecue tonight at the villa maybe??
Seminyak's best beach clubs few steps away!
Best beaches of Bali in the Bukit Peninisula
Amazing diving/snorkeling in Gili or Amed organized from the villa
Bali's best sunset on everyday's menu!
Shopping in Beachwalk Kuta is a must a least once during your trip
Mystic temples all around you
Traditional Balinese girls with their costumes
Bali and its gorgeous terrace rice fields: take a big breath!
Best Balinese massage and spa treatments directly at the villa...
All outdoor activities (rafting, watersports, quad, tours, surfing, diving, etc...) at the best rate
Kids playground 2mn from the villa: because your kids also deserve the best
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
magnusrut...
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
“Comfortable and convenient living”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Well equiped villa, friendly staff and high level of service. Well located close to shopping and restaurants. Owner engaged an very helpfull .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Was a real pleasure to have you with us. Thanks again and wish you well always :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great place, friendly helpful staff”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location, walking distance to the pub, Gusto gelato and Naughty Nuri.

The villa is beautifully designed surrounded by nature. However some of us fiound it a bit uncomfortable showering in the open. After a couple of days, they get used to it.

We had issues with the sinks when we arrived, reported them to the staff and they have it fixed the next day. Agung (the staff) is very helful, helpied organising the laundry at a very reasonable price.

Sha is very friendly and tried to makie sure that we are comfortable.

All was good but I wish the air cons are a lot cooler!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Thank you for your nice comments :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Friendly staff, good location.”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The villa was located in the center of Seminyak about 5-15 mins walk from most cafes, shops, markets etc. or a short drive depending where you want to go. The pool was very slippery around the edge and could do with a clean.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
We are glad Charlotte enjoyed her stay in our villa. All the staff and ourselves always try our best to make sure our guests have the best holiday ever :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina0...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We throughly enjoyed our stay at this villa. Amazingly helpfull staff and Sha was so great at giving advice/tips as it was our first bali visit!
We were looked after so well and would recomed this villa, great location to Seminyak shopping/beach and a sweet wee scooter ride into kuta.
Really enjoyed the stay, thank you guys a bunch

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
It was really nice to have you with us Georgina. So glad you enjoyed your stay and our villa, and all our efforts to make your holiday unforgettable! Take care and see you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phebert28
1 review
“Great birthday experience”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had an amazing time at Thierry's villa! Great location, fantastic service, and convenient amenities...
Celebrated my birthday there and will never forget it. The villa was luxurious and well kept and the help was very accommodating and helpful. There were many great options as far as food and activities go as well. Thank you Sha and Thierry again for a really fun time and will definitely consider booking again in future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your nice review. All the team is very sad to see you leaving today and hope that you will be back soon. And Happy Birthday again!!!!!!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbourq3
Melbourne
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I had a wonderful time here at the villa. The location is great next to shops and a market where you can get all of the essentials. The staff were fantastic. They were all very polite, smiling and making our trip the very best it could be. They kept the villa in amazing condition keeping everything clean and tidy. They would do their best to accommodate any request we made. They organized some amazing activities for us during the day, drinks for the afternoons and really tasty Indonesian food for dinner. I couldn't have had a more amazing experience for my 30th birthday!! Thank you very much Sha and Thierry for making this such an amazing and memorable experience for me by letting us stay at your beautiful villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your kindness! So happy that you had a great birthday holiday with us... Hope to see you again some day :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wei Chi C
1 review
“A villa with great service”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our experience with the stay, with Sha, the Villa Supervisor, and the service they provided were all very nice and sometimes even better than expected.
Stay at the Villa
The villa and the rooms are very much similar to the pictures shown on the website. Not as new but all are in good shape. Sha was very considerate to put an extra double bed in one of the rooms, so my friend’s family (parents and two young children) could all stay in one room. The bathroom and shower room is in an open space, which we were not that comfortable with in the very beginning. However, there is another bathroom and shower room right in the living room area so we could still had an option. We gradually got used to the arrangement and kids found it interesting.
Eat at the Villa
The kitchen is fully equipped with microwave, oven and stove. I found a new bottle of olive oil and many other seasoning available, even soy sauce. I think this kitchen highlighted our trip, especially kids were not really used to local food and the flavor. The villa is not far away from a big supermarket with fresh meat, vegetables, and fruits. Once I was asking the direction to go to the supermarket and the supervisor, Ari, responded immediately that the staff could shop for us and they charged me just based on the receipt.
The staff came twice a day to check and do the dishwashing, the cleaning and arranged the rooms and villa nicely. On our arrival day, we asked Sha to arrange barbecue in villa and the food was better than expected.
Service at the Villa
Right after we booked the Villa, Sha sent me a full guide to the Villa, including in-villa service, Menu, and outdoor activities. It is as comprehensive as a hotel could offer. The supervisor, Ari, and her staff were very helpful with good attitude and service, and they responded quickly. We asked the Supervisor, Ari, to arrange massage and even though we had to make her reschedule several times, Ari’s attitude was always helpful, understanding and pleasant. The service was better than expected. I would really recommend the in-villa massage service they provide. We could pay the service in USD and the exchange rate was reasonable.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Dear Wei Chi, thank you for your kind comments. All the staff join us to wish you a nice flight home. Take care and see you again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing