We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Relax by the pool with a cool drink. Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
The Pool
Relax by the pool with a cool drink.
Dining Room
Evening by the pool. Inviting!
Dining Room
Arriving at the front of Bali Villa Noa. enough space for a football game.
Dining Room
Enter the villa and see all the lush green lawns & plants.  This is all for your private use.
Dining Room
Guests are greeted by Komang and Ketut with fresh fruit, cool drinks and cold towels.
Living Room
The large lawned area is surrounded by tropical gardens and a wall providing privacy.
Living Room
Your choice of cooked breakfast every morning.
Living Room
Food is prepared in the modern, hygienic kitchen.
Living Room
Nyoman demonstrating her culinary skills.
Kitchen
Komang is a master with the charcoal BBQ - adding Nyoman's sauces for tasty whole fish & seafood.
Kitchen
Step across the moat to the comfortable sitting & dining area.
Kitchen
The comfortable sitting area.
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Kitchen
The Bedroom
Sit around in comfort and talk, watch cable TV or read a book. Overhead fans create a gentle breeze.
The Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
The Bedroom
Dinner is served.  Nyoman can prepare a wide variety of cuisine.
Bathroom (Bedroom)
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
A sumptuous spread prepared by Nyoman.
Bathroom (Bedroom)
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
The Pool
The Bedroom
The Pool
Plenty of room to sit and relax.
The Pool
The Pool
The Second Bedroom
The Pool
Master Bathroom
The Pool
The Second Bedroom
The Pool
The spacious master bedroom is comfortably furnished and has its own air conditioner.
The Pool
The Second Bedroom
Street
Parking
The Pool
Master Bathroom
Entrance
The Second Bedroom
Street
Entrance
Master Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
The master bedroom is comfortable and spacious with plenty of storage.
Entrance
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Master Bathroom
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
The spacious master bathroom has dual basins & a bath under the palm trees.
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Master Bathroom
Relax in the master suite bath with a cool drink, gazing up at the stars.
Plenty of space in bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 is well furnished with comfortable seating & lots of storage space.
Plenty of space for your personal items in bathroom 2.
Bedroom 3 has a connecting door to bedroom 2 - useful for a family suite.
Lie in bed in bedroom 3, overlooking the pool.
New fittings in luxurious bathroom 3. Very spacious with raindrop showerhead.
Seafood shaliks, whole fish or steak - Komang adds the charcoal flavour & Nyoman's sauces.
Relax by the pool with a good book & watch the family enjoying the pool.
A cool swim before bed is a great way to end the day.
Evening in the sitting/dining pavilion.
A few laps of the pool to work up an appetite for breakfast.
The view when you enter the secure walled gardens.
Bedrooms 2 & 3.
The living area viewed from the entrance.
Two motor cycles are available for use by guests. (licence required)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jkelbritt...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family paradise”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a wonderful time at this villa with our small family and another couple and their son. The staff soon became part Of our family and we were sad to leave. Impeccable service and great facilities. Very clean and spacious. Floors get a bit wet and slippery in outdoor bathrooms but I couldn't fault our stay and will definitely return again. Kylie

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
Thank you for reviewing Villa Noa Oberoi.
Komang and the staff enjoyed your time at the villa and look forward to your next holiday.
Water, wet feet and tiles in a bathroom can be a problem without lots of white towel mats to prevent slips. You only need to ask Ketut if you need extra.
The staff are family people so they appreciate families and the villa is great for kids with plenty of lawns to play on and the pool fence for safety. The villa is family friendly!
Hope to see you back at Villa Noa Oberoi, soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntastic...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were there with my parents & brothers along with our 3 kids under 5yrs old. I can't fault any of it. It was the most homely place away from home. The carers, chef and security guards was amazing and very accommodating. The food, especially the grill was amazing.

I'm definitely booking this villa again on my next trip to Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2015
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Noa Oberoi. Komang and Ketut enjoyed making your stay memorable. I am pleased that you appreciated Nyoman's cooking. She really enjoyed the opportunity to cook for your family and guests. A chance to show off her catering skills!
Komang and the staff send you their best regards and look forward to your next visit to Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara B
Point Roberts, Washington
2 reviews
“A week to cherish!”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Ketut and Komang made our stay at this gorgeous villa FABULOUS! Handy to all shopping and dining 'tho' most meals we ate in: great cooking! I have never stayed anywhere so luxurious with attention to every detail by the outstanding staff! Thanks to Komang and Ketut for the excellent service! Can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool, the service, the bedroom, the grounds, the food, the living / dining area!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
Dear Barbara and Dale,
Thank you for your enthusiastic revue. I know what you mean about the cooking at the villa. It is hard to choose between Nyoman's cooking and the vast array of nearby restaurants and cafes and Komang is a master with the charcoal barbeque.
Komang and Ketut enjoyed making your stay memorable. They are more than happy to share their Balinese culture with any guests who are interested. I know they will also have enjoyed conversations with you. The staff are aware of when guests want privacy and when they are keen to hear about the Balinese lifestyle.
I know that they are looking forward to your next visit to Bali.
Best regards,
Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleur B
Burleigh Heads, Australia
1 review
“Perfect position in seminyak”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Great location for easy access to shops and restaurants. We had a little rain so harder to keep pool and rooms clean and dry. Great staff who were happy to help with everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2015
Thank you for reviewing Villa Noa Oberoi.

The rain can be a problem, it always happens in November/December. I hope it did not restrict your holiday too much. The staff do try to keep the floors dry which is difficult with frequent showers and wet feet. Komang regularly tests the pool water to ensure that it is healthy.

We would love to entertain you at the villa next time you holiday in Bali. Perhaps a later season would suit you better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julie c
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Excellent one of the most relaxing ejoyable holidays”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in January 2013

Villa Noa is amazing from the moment you walk through the gate it is wow the setting is beautiful and relaxing. The whole complex is spotless.

Komang & Ketut are delightful hosts nothing is too much trouble & Nyoman meals are amazing (don't order off the menu ask her to make her favourites).

The location is perfect right in the heart of the Oberio area, not too far from the beach.

I cannot wait until I have the opportunity to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: every thing
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Thank you for your review. I agree that the gardens are spectacular. Nyoman loves to cook and is most happy to make her favourites for you. The menu is just to give you ideas. I hope you tried the whole fish from the fish market at Jimbaran cooked on the charcoal BBQ.
We look forward to your next visit to Villa Noa Oberoi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh C
Queenstown, Otago, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet and peaceful in the centre of Seminyak”
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Villa Noa was the best of all 5 Villa's we stayed at in Bali. It was clean & well equipped. The staff were fantastic and nothing was a problem. I would recommend Villa Noa to anyone wanting to be in the middle of the shopping area in Seminyak and reasonably close to the beaches also, just an easy walk or scooter ride. The Villa is very secure and has every amenity you could need. The other places we stayed were all excellent also when we come back we will stay at V. Noa again for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool and the scooters
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2014
Thank you for your review. The staff were very happy to make your stay at Villa Noa Oberoi enjoyable and look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seb M
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Villa in an excellent location!”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We initially stayed at Villa Noa in December 2012 over the New Years period. It was the first time we had stayed in Seminyak.

The Villa itself its brilliant. The living area and pool area easily accommodate more than 6 people, and were both great for entertaining when we had guests over.

The master bedroom is ridiculously large with a outdoor bathroom to suit.

We stayed in one of the two connected bedrooms which are separate from the master bedroom. These rooms were easily large enough for two adults and you could easily have an extra bed in there. You couldn't ask for more from an outdoor bathroom.

All bedrooms had air-conditioning which worked perfectly, and mosquito nets over the beds.

The caretakers Komang and Ketut were very helpful & live onsite. From breakfast everyday, to organising additional scooters, and also having a large van for paid transport was extremely convenient. We also organised a paid dinner one night which was one of the best meals we've had in Bali.

The location of the Villa is perfect, being down an alleyway just off the main eat street in Bali. The alleyway is located almost opposite the Red Carpet champagne bar. At the end of the alley is where you'll find Villa Noa. A great feature was the vacant grass area at the front of the Villa which was great for sports, activities etc.

It takes less than 5 minutes to walk to great restaurants such as Ultimo. There are also so many new restaurants just at the end of the alleyway which were amazing.

We caught a Bluebird taxi to Potato Head and then Sarong on consecutive nights and both taxis cost less than 30,000.

Catching a Bluebird taxi to and from Kuta (around hard rock) only cost around 50,000.

All in all Villa Noa has been perfect for our holidays with 3 couples.

My partner and I recently went back to Bali early November and went and visited the Villa Noa staff twice that's how memorable our experiences have been.

Looking forward to coming back in May.
Seb & Carly

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2014
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Noa Oberoi. It is not unusual for guests to become friends with our wonderful staff and they are always happy to see guests who return for a chat. I hope that next time you visit Bali you will have friends with you so that you can again enjoy Komang and Ketut's hospitality and Nyoman's cooking.
Best regards,
Marie
Thank you for reviewing Villa Noa Oberoi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing