We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful As Usual”
other traveller has booked this property
General view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General view
General view General view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
General view
General view
General view
General view
Pool view
General view
Pool view
Living & Dining area
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sally B
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful As Usual”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

July was the third time we have been back to Villa Jerami, we received a wonderful welcome by the reception staff and management. When we booked direct we were given an upgrade to one bedroom royal villa. We cannot fault the service we receive every time we visit, the staff are always so friendly and cannot do enough for you. The villas may not be as up to date as other villas but the location (near Bali Deli) staff and price make up for that. The restaurant has opened to the public as well as guests, the food is excellent and we ended up eating there at least 3 nights out of 8, many thanks to Chef Wyan and his team (the spicy whole fish is my favourite).
Thank you to all the staff especially Wyan and Oki on reception. We will be back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SChandra1
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Gem!”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had a one bedroom villa and trust me they look must better than it is in the pictures and did I mention they are HUGE too! I love how the staffs greet you by your name, it makes me feel so much like HOME. One thing to add though, would have been perfect if there weren't many mosquitoes around although Managements do provide us with the sprays and stuff.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmsoady
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved every minute !”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stay in a One Bedroom Pool Villa and it was amazing. It was very clean and tidy and very spacious. We loved having our own private pool. The villas’ are in a great location and the staff are very friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark W
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All hotels should be like this!”
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. Your staff could not do enough to help us enjoy our stay. The villa and restaurant/bar were first rate. If there were any little problems they were resolved almost before we put the phone down. The excellent reception staff booked restaurants and trips even researching excursions for us. Not only did the hotel offer free wi fi they even supplied a lap top to use it. We were delighted and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. I really hope we can return here in the future. Thank you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanoasis
Isle Of Wight
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Paridise”
Reviewed 17 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We phoned villa Jeramie from another villa that we were dissatisfied with, the response was fantastic, a car was sent and we booked into a Royal Villa. We travel to Bali twice per year staying in Villas in 3 different locations and this villa was just perfect for us. The location was good, a very short walk to Bali Deli and very easy to go either to Kuta or Seminyak. The quality of the villa was outstanding as was the service from all the staff. We just felt that everything was so perfect, the Spa is so clean and well managed that we had two treatments there. We loved the breakfast which we chose to have in the restaurant, every day we had a great choice. The villa, oh the villa just outstanding, there was not one thing that we would change. We have booked up again for our October visit and cannot wait. I wish to thank all the staff for their good service.

Travelling group: Business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foojihoe
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic honeymoon”
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We won an auction bid to stay here for 3 days/2 nights at the KL Wedding fair last september, we paid RM 850 for this supposedly stay that is worth more than 1000 USD, we were not sure what to expect, and we are definitely glad we followed our impulse to bid the highest for this. It is worth every cent, as we get our own private villa, very very comfortable, treated like King and Queen,
excellent pool, great food, and very comfortable bed, oh it was just heavenly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bpk77
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa, Perfect Location”
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This was my 3rd trip to Bali in 12 months and I normally stay at a sister location but they were fully booked and I decided to try Villa Jerami.

I am so glad that I did. The other location is smaller and more intimate, but I was very impressed with Jerami and will definitely stay here again. I stayed in a Royal Villa and it was large and well appointed. The private pool was immaculately maintained as were the gardens and all living areas.

The layout and gardens in the general complex are sublime, feels much more like a five star resort with all villas hidden away behind high walls that offer a really private setting and you feel like you are the only one staying there.

The onsite restaurant is handy for a quick, cheap meal with tasty but limited menu options. Daily breakfast delivered and prepared in your villa is a real treat. Choose your time and the rest is taken care of. The attached day spa is wonderful and up to the high standard of most in the area with attentive experienced staff that help you relax and unwind with lots of treatment options to select.

Its conveniently located right near Bali Deli to stock up on lots of supplies during your stay. It’s also tucked away from the busy part of Seminyak so there is no noise and you can really enjoy the facilities in private.

The staff were professional, very polite and attentive, nothing was too much trouble and would always greet you with big smiles when coming or going.

The only issue I could focus on is that the living areas are open air, while this is a great feature and adds to the tropical feel, there is no air conditioning for the living areas and found myself watching TV or reading in the air-conditioned bedroom on hot days/nights. The humidity can get a bit much.

Overall I am very impressed with this location and would happily recommend friends and family to stay here as I will book this for my next trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing