We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well Worth It - The Staff Here Make Your Stay...”
other traveller has booked this property
General view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General view
General view General view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
General view
General view
General view
General view
Pool view
General view
Pool view
Living & Dining area
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
R0bynandP...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well Worth It - The Staff Here Make Your Stay Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

The staff at Villa Jerami are excellant - we stayed in a one bedroom pool villa which was great, it was quiet, cleaned well everyday, the villas are very similar in amenties and quality to those that I have stayed at nearby, the staff at this property would have to be rated some of the best in Bali, nothing was a problem and any request was dealt with quickly, the only thing I could fault is the air conditioning which struggled during the day to keep the bedroom chilly it worked okay but was not as chilly as I like after a day in the heat. The wi fi connection worked well.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xiaomei44
S'pore
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“A piece of Heaven!”
Reviewed 19 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful

My partner & I had a bad start to our bali holiday when we arrived at the airport, to find out that our initial hotel booking with Prime VIllas through Asiarooms did not get through and all the front desk staff could say is.." ur name is not in our booking system.." We eventually got a place for 2 nights with a hotel operator at the airport with Puri Saron Villas which is definately a nightmare for the US$220/night.
I found Villa Jerami through some reviews on the internet and book the rest of our 2 nights stay with them via an internet booking. For the same price we paid for Puri Saron Villa, Villa Jerami is definately a piece of heaven from the hell we have just came from. The villa is beautiful and clean. The pool in the room is of a decent size and the kitchen is fully equip as well. There is also the famous Bali Deli just outside the villla where you can buy some drinks and groceries. Every morning, we will have a butler that cooks our breakfast for us and this is a complimentary service from the villa! Even though this villa does not have a restaurant but this personalized service is one up above the rest.
We have stayed in enough villas to say this is one of the best service that we have encountered so far. Even Banyan Tree can't beat such personalized service! Their staffs are well-trained and are very helpful with all our requests. We definately want to come back here again! Thumbs UP!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VTAS
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2009 for a stay in November 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i_love_ge...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
js2003au
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2008 for a stay in March 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Service, cleanliness
Liked least: phone system is not great
Visit was for: Hobbies / interest / culture
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing