We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing and worth it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
The Pool
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
Entrance
Terrace
Parking
Dining Room
Kitchen
Parking
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bugz08
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing and worth it!”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

OMG! I just returned from Bali and all I can say is, whenever I visit Bali again I will be staying at Villa Turquoise. Winwin and her staff took such great care of us for my birthday celebration, from the daily wonderful cooked meals down to the surprise bday cake and flowers. Our driver Ida was also such a sweet man and I would ensure you use him if you stay there. Winwin and her staff can help you with that. Sylvie, the owner always answered my questions within 24hours and she was also very helpful up to the day I arrived. I love this place. It was our tranquility and very clean. The mosquitoes weren't a problem either. Good location and easy walk to the beach as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Waking up to a pool every morning and the fresh and well thought out breakfast
Liked least: no such thing. everything was perfect
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S
Gladstone, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful seclusion and tranquility”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Sylvie's team led by Winwin looked after us well for our week in the villa. Every day started with a great breakfast a choice of Indonesian, or Aussie. Anything we needed for our stay was either in the villa or only a request away. The villa is still new all the fittings, fixtures and equipment is new and well looked after. Will suit any group that likes a quiet location, quality accommodation and doesn't mind a 10 minute walk to restaurants and shops.
We found a couple of gem restaurants easily within a 5 to 10 minute walk.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quite secluded location with great sized pool
Liked least: Slippery tiles from pool splashing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie S
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa - great host”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

What a lovely welcome from amazing staff and Sylvie the owner. The villa itself is very spacious and as a new build, it's very clean and a great base whilst in Seminyak. For sun lovers there is a always a place to tan and for those who like a bit of shade, there's always somewhere cool. Whilst Taxis are available (you need to barter if you don't take a Bluebird), walking was by no means a chore and sometimes much easier! You are only about 10 - 15 mins in two directions from great restaurants, shops and beach. Sylvie gave us some great recommendations of places to eat and we were never disappointed. Try Bistro, Chandi, Bamboo and the cafes on the beach. Tthe choice is yours. Kadek looked after us most days and was a delight to chat to and her Nasi Goreng was the best we had whilst in Bali. It's a must for breakfast. Only wish we had had her cook for us in the evening. Thank you one and all for making out first trip to Bali so memorable - hopefully it won't be the last. 5 days in Seminyak was not enough. Remember us next time you are in London Sylvie how right you were about Sanur - the girls wanted to leave after an hour!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Sun Terrace, peace
Liked least: Walking the small section that was not paved (this is being very critical)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: the small drain issue :)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
warmwinte...
Victoria
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Turquoise is amazing - only 7 months old and immaculately maintained by the wonderful staff. A big thanks to Wiwin and Kadek who came in every day and made our breakfast (fantastic Nasi Goreng!) and looked after us whenever we had a question. Sylvi is wonderful - arranged a car to pick us up from the airport and dropped in to make sure everything was ok. All staff and Sylvi are discreet and helpful, leaving a mobile phone for us to use for the week and a buzzer if we needed to call them. The villa is in a great location - close enough to walk to shops and short taxi ride to all the great restaurants. Our kids (aged 10 and 7) loved the pool!!! would highly recommend this villa for families or friends travelling together. You'll never want to stay in a hotel again! Thanks for making our holiday so great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and spacious
Liked least: the gang (lane) needs to be repaired son it's easier to walk down
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ge0ffB195...
Gosford, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Beautiful”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful villa with fantastic staff and a very attentive owner in Sylvie. She was a delight. Villa is in a beaut location in Seminyak with easy access to Eat St and Jalan Camplung Tanduk. Modern open plan living with large bedrooms, big pool and fantastic area for sunbaking. Overall just simply a beautiful villa and I would have no hesitation in recommending Villa Turquoise. We will definitely be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool and Sylvie the owner
Liked least: The beds were a bit firm for me. I would have liked ceiling fans in bedrooms.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing