We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you find a better place than this you will be...”
other travellers have booked this property
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
#Seminyak
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
#Seminyak
#LuxryLiving #BaliLuxLiving
#AyatanaBali #Seminyak poolside oasis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stevenpco...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you find a better place than this you will be very lucky”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Dewa and owner Woz could not have provided a better experience. The location at the bottom of a gang gives you the ideal combination of a quiet and beautiful villa wiih easy access to all that Seminyak can offer. However, it was so beautiful that it took us 24 hours to persuade the kids to leave the oasis of this small but perfectly formed villa.
Woz and Deva have created an amazing space and enhanced it with their attention to your every need.
If you want to keep looking for something better, good luck - however when my family return to Seminyak we know we don't have to search any further.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: The traffic and a little too commercial - you won't find the real Bali on your doorstep.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay D
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love this place!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Woz and his crew do a fantastic job at running a very nice villa. The photos shown represent the villa exactly. The service is great and are happy to help anyway they can. Super value, super location...super villa! No breakfast but everything is so close you can hit the Main Street easily. I've been visiting Bali for years now and this has been my favourite villa so far.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
13Bell198...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, nothing was too much trouble”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, right off eat street, and also rear access to the beach, right near KUDETA. They took amazing care of us, and nothing was too much trouble- need ice? no problem, want to try some traditional Balinese fare? we will go the the safe place and bring it for you. Everything you need in Bali with a big warm smile. They couldn't do enough.
We will be back, without a doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dewa!
Liked least: having to leave.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernie M
Victoria, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our very own heaven on earth right in the heart of Seminyak, Bali”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our second trip to Bali was certainly a trip to remember! From the very moment we booked we were surprised as to how accommodating the owner and staff of the villa were. Our family was looked after from the very moment we touched down at the airport with a driver awaiting our arrival, and the handy arrival process tips in hand from the owner.
Arriving at the villa was like stepping into our own little world. Myself and my family had our very own little oasis right in the heart of Seminyak Bali! The location was supreme, only minutes away from Kuta beach and seconds from local restaurants and shopping attractions.
Our highlight of the trip was most certainly being exposed to the kind hearted Balinese people, which was reflected in the manner which the staff (Dewa) carried out his work. Dewa is a very passionate individual who strives to ensure the visitors to the villa are able to immerse themselves in the Balinese culture and have the most relaxing experience possible. Dewa provided us with his recommendations on the best restaurants and local attractions, which was immensely appreciated. He not only accommodated us with his hospitable personality, but gave us an insight into the life of Balinese people, sharing with us stories of his family life and the ways of the Balinese people.
This villa truly is a little heaven on earth, with an incredible pool, central to all the bedrooms and a wonderfully clean, open kitchen and lounge area. The rooms were very spacious with large beds and air-condition (which was muchly appreciated after a long day under the Balinese sun) and the private, outdoor bathrooms which provided for a serene experience.
Honestly, we couldn't have found more wonderful and relaxing accommodation anywhere else! For myself, my husband and my three teenage children, this villa was absolutely perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly, accomodating and relaxing atmosphere of our own little heavan on earth
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley C
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
“Bliss in Bali”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The Villa could not have been more perfect. Walking in through the main entrance emerging into the tropical courtyard with open kitchen and bar area ( with an awesome sound system) beautiful pool we knew we'd made the right choice! Location was ideal, 2 minutes from the main street with all the bars and restaraunts. Dewa, the concierge was outstanding and must the most helpful and polite man in Bali. He couldn't do enough for us - offering to get food for breakfast, reccomendations for dinner and things to see and do. Every day Dewa would come and clean all the rooms and turn on the pool lights in the evening - amazing! The rooms were outstanding as well, huge beds, airconditioning and even satelite tv, strong wifi. Woz was superb as well, emailing me everyday recomending where to eat and drink and updating us on what was going on in town. We'lll be back!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon G
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location in seminyak”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had the best time at this Villa. We have 3 Kids and a Teenager and the Villa worked so well for us with the large swimming pool wonderful gardens. The bedrooms and baths rooms are beautiful and Clean. just far enough of the main road that is quite at night. So close to all the Restoration and Shopping. Some of the best food Ive have had in Bail are just on your door step. Dewa was such a great help, he helped us with booking Drivers, booking Restorations and even picking up our lunch.

The best family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The Pool and location
Liked least: taxi drivers
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAG78704
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Peaceful Balinese Villa with the all the trimmings!”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Ayatana Bali Villa. The owner (Woz) and personal concierge (Dewa) made our stay incredibly comfortable. The villa is immaculate and the amenities were just as nice. The villa was centrally located to the main strip and blocks away from the beach. Dewa was readily available and willing to help make our stay memorable. He and I still keep in touch since our departure. I made a new friend from our experience. Likewise with the owner, Woz. He and I became fast friends and there is not doubt we will stay in touch and remain friends. I plan to return again...

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing