We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
#Seminyak
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
#Seminyak
#LuxryLiving #BaliLuxLiving
#AyatanaBali #Seminyak poolside oasis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
m0hrc0tta...
Launceston, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

it was amazing Dewa the villa manager was fantastic. couldn't do enough for you. the villa was beautiful.clean.quiet. would recommend it . will visit back there again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin B
Indianapolis, Indiana, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in Bali for 5 days. The villa was perfect. Woz (the owner) was there to make sure everything we needed was perfect. The villa is walking distance to shops and great restaurants. Food was amazing and the people were so nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heidiorew...
Orewa, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love, Love Love”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wow, what an experience we had in Bali.

We weren't sure how a trip with three teenagers was going to go, but the holiday we had was great. We walked into the villa with Dewa, it was like a little bit of tropical paradise all to ourselves. Exhausted from our flight from NZ Dewa quickly showed us around and left us to plunge in the pool and relax.

The villa is a very short walk to a great shopping/restaurant area of Seminyak, our nightly wanders to find somewhere to eat were great. Great food and so cheap.

The two weeks went so fast, Dewa and Woz organised any daily activities we wanted to partake in or just left us alone to just chill.. Woz has great contacts for snorkeling in a more remote part of Bali which made it extra special. Dewa was on hand for everything we needed, from organising groceries/takeaway deliveries and even tracking down our daughters i phone she had left in a taxi !

So many things we were going to do but didn't get around to it which is our excuse to go back.

I would highly recommend the villa as it has just the right mix of service and privacy.

Huge thank you to Woz and Dewa for making Bali so special.

Love from all us lot in NZ

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicjane28...
1 review
“Beautiful!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Dewa could not have taken better care of us. From grocery shopping, making us dinner reservations, organising transport to recommendations on shopping, spas and restaurants. Dewa made our holiday just perfect and we will miss your friendly chats.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevenpco...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you find a better place than this you will be very lucky”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Dewa and owner Woz could not have provided a better experience. The location at the bottom of a gang gives you the ideal combination of a quiet and beautiful villa wiih easy access to all that Seminyak can offer. However, it was so beautiful that it took us 24 hours to persuade the kids to leave the oasis of this small but perfectly formed villa.
Woz and Deva have created an amazing space and enhanced it with their attention to your every need.
If you want to keep looking for something better, good luck - however when my family return to Seminyak we know we don't have to search any further.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: The traffic and a little too commercial - you won't find the real Bali on your doorstep.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay D
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love this place!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Woz and his crew do a fantastic job at running a very nice villa. The photos shown represent the villa exactly. The service is great and are happy to help anyway they can. Super value, super location...super villa! No breakfast but everything is so close you can hit the Main Street easily. I've been visiting Bali for years now and this has been my favourite villa so far.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
13Bell198...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, nothing was too much trouble”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, right off eat street, and also rear access to the beach, right near KUDETA. They took amazing care of us, and nothing was too much trouble- need ice? no problem, want to try some traditional Balinese fare? we will go the the safe place and bring it for you. Everything you need in Bali with a big warm smile. They couldn't do enough.
We will be back, without a doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dewa!
Liked least: having to leave.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing