We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Olive was AMAZING”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Blunicsim
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Villa Olive was AMAZING”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I loved the Balinese touch to this villa and enjoyed everything about it. The staff were awesome and helped with anything and everything. The BBQ cooked in the villa is a must as it was the best food we had our entire trip! cant fault this place as everything was just PERFECT!

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service from Staff
Liked least: Neighbouring Villas were to loud
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
What a great stay, we are so happy to hear that you had the most enjoyable holiday staying at Villa Olive.
The staff always receive good reviews from our guests, our goal is to make you feel like you are staying at your Bali home which makes you always want to return.
We can’t wait to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJOE111
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“As always great”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

As this is our second time back we were as always pleased to find our transfer awaiting us with a friendly smile and a cool clean transfer vehicle not to mention the warm welcome.
The villa as previously was wonderful. Clean very big and the staff are amazing with nothing too much to ask. The only small gripe I may have is that the breakfasts included quality and variety had slipped with a Continental breakfast only being eggs on toast and the Indonesian breakfast was not anywhere near as good as our last visit but all in all I would highly recommend a stay here especially for the price the size of the villa and the location is fantastic. You will not find a villa more quiet or peaceful that villa olive.
Thank you again villa bugis staff for a fantastic time.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the villa and grounds
Liked least: breakfast
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 May 2016
Welcome back home! It is always a pleasure to have you back to stay at Villa Olive.
Thank you very much for taking time to write a honest review regarding your recent stay.
Big villas, Friendly staff, Location in the central of the most happening tourist area of Seminyak have become the most reasons for guests to keep returning to stay with us.
We are sorry that the breakfast offered didn't meet your expectation, with the promotion that you booked under, the stay only included continental breakfast ( upgradable to full breakfast with a small additional charge. This was optional, and we apologise if this was not communicated to you correctly, we will ensure the staff do so in future.
We can't wait to welcome you back to stay at a Villa Bugis villa again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleurwarr...
Melbourne
2 reviews
“Great Villa, grat location”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

From the momenbt we enquired about the Villa to the day we left every thing was great!!

We really enjoyed our time Villa Olive. Great staff that were happy to help out when required. Having breakfast made every morning is so nice. The Villa is off the main street but still close enough to walk there. Having security made us fell very safe.

Overall we had a lovely time at Villa Olive!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bedrooms & bathrooms are lovely, the lounge area spacious
Liked least: The pool didn't get much afternoon sun
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Mr. Warren, Thank you for taking time to write a review in regard to your recent stay, it was a great pleasure for us to look after your family stay at both Villa Olive and Villa Rama because you were amazing guests.
We are happy that you and family had the most relaxing holiday as well as happy with both villas which you chose perfectly, I agree that the villas location are in the perfect spot in Seminyak, very quiet because they are away from the main road but still within walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping.
We really look forward to welcoming you back to stay with Villa Bugis!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.