We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alam Warna
Nearby Hotels
US$418
US$320
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The One Boutique Villa(Seminyak)
US$309
US$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
US$654
US$561
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)
US$958
US$418
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$548
US$520
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$312
US$279
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kunja Villas & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$577
US$556
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
177
41
15
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
41
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villaseminyak squareminute walklounge areaspent nightsstaff were amazingplunge pooldriverbali
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2013

My husband and I spent 9 days at Alam Warna at the end of April/early May for our "delayed" honeymoon. The Villa was massive, beautifully decorated and we absolutely loved it. The location is very central - literally just over 5 mins to the beach or to the main shopping/restaurant area. The staff were fantastic. Absolutely loved the private pool and spa. The slightly outdoor showers are so great. The fish pond with live fish is so clean and a great feature. In addition to a remarkable stay we have both had issues actually getting the time off work to take this trip and moved our stay three times with absolutely no hassles from the amazing staff at Alam Warna. I can not recommend this Villa enough. Thanks again to the staff for looking after us.

Room Tip: We had a private Villa off to the right of reception. It was very quiet and private.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

We recently stayed at Alam Warna and it was amazing! The villas are in a great location, close to all the restaurants and shops, the villa was huge and all the staff there were absolutely amazing, especially with our 1 year old son. It was the perfect choice for our family! Thanks fendy and all the staff at Alam Warna for making our stay so wonderful! We hope to see you all again one day soon!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeishApia_Samoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

The staff were fantastic, the location was great- very close to lots of restaurants and the rooms were lovely! Great pool and huge beds!

Quiet area and the staff were only too happy to help with any requests- even driving my daughter to a doctor when she was ill.

You can't go wrong with Alam Warna Villas. The breakfasts each morning delivered to your room was also a lovely treat!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LFox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2013

Alam Warna was the perfect place to stay for our 6 night getaway! We were in the one bedroom villa over new years and it was amazing!
Staff- Everyone was so friendly and always willing to assist you
Location- The best! We could walk to everything, shops, mini marts, beach, resturants etc. The alleyway is a little bit dark at night but there are security guards outside the other villas on your walk so never felt scared
Pool/Spa- Always clean and great temp. The spa was nice and hot until it rained...that cooled it down a little bit
Fish Pond- Insane! The coolest part of the villa!!
Bedroom/Bathrooms- The bedroom was such a great size and the bathrooms are lovely!

Thank you to everyone at Alam Warna, you made our holiday one we will never forget :) I know we and our friends will be back!!

Room Tip: We had a villa off reception and it was perfect! Couldnt hear anything from other villas/reception
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2013

We recently stayed at Alam Warna for 3 weeks over Christmas / New Year as we were seeking a villa close to all the restaurants in Seminyak. The team at Alam Warna looked after all of our needs at all times and were always very friendly. The villas are a great size (we had the 3 BR) and the private pools are awesome. The location is also fantastic as it is right in the Seminyak 'Square'. We would highly recommend Alam Warna to anyone wanting to stay in Bali.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevo222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews