We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic stay!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
c0linwalk...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed at villa Aramanis 'Manis' apartment D. The development is lovely and private an our villa was amazing. It lived up to the photos and description in the listing. In fact was better than expected. But the real secret to this place is the amazing staff who took care of our every need. They were friendly and throughly spoiled us. Beautiful breakfast everyday, bedrooms tidied and beds made, all our requests and needs were met with efficiency and a smile. Ayu our day butler was a joy to have around and looked after us so caringly. Agus the night butler was very polite and good to chat with. He even did some grocery shopping for us a few times as did Ayu. Eka the housekeeper was also very friendly and went about looking after us and the villa discreetly and politely. Finally our driver Sokiv was very friendly and always there when we needed him. On our day trip to ubud we did make him wait a long time while the girls did some shopping but he was more concerned that we were having a great experience than how long he had to hang around. I can't rate this place highly enough. Thanks so much to the entire team at Aramanis for making our stay so throughly enjoyable and spoiling us rotten! The hardest thing was coming home to the reality of having to cook for ourselves and do our own housework! We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SibK80
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LUXURY!!! Awesome, Can't Fault 👏”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our group were 8 ladies and we had the most amazing, relaxing and funfilled girls trip ever. Villa Manis was faultless! The staff (Yuli & Agus our butlers, Eka our housekeeper, Sokiv our calm and patient Driver and Nesa our gardener) were excellent and organised anything and everything we asked, e.g. Massages, private driver (only paid for petrol), food shopping, money exchange and so much more... they went above and beyond. Our breakfast was served beautifully every morning. The Villa was soooo clean at all times, 10/10 above 5 star service and treatment. I can't go without mentioning the outdoor shower, fabulous. If you're looking for a villa, look no further, this is THE ONE!
Last but not least, I congratulate the Owner of this Villa, great setout, well thought out (to the smallest detail) and luxury to the max! Thank you!
We will definitely be back...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavanya L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Didn't expect this level of service”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing time at this villa. It was luxurious and kept very clean at all times.

Our staff members Erma, Yuli, Eka, Agus, Wayan nesa, Kadek, Andi, Igede arya were always there to help. The staff were very well mannered, easy to communicate with and looked after us girls so well. We always felt safe.

Our home cooked meals were so tasty and the cocktails made by Kadek were brilliant.
Can't wait to come back again!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Hi Lavanya

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Villa Manis @ Aramanis, and of course commending all our wonderful staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning Oasis in busy Seminyak”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A girl's week in Bali to celebrate our friend's 40th birthday was spectacularly enhanced by our stunning villa. The rooms are spacious, bathrooms beautiful with tropical outdoor showers and the kitchen, living and dining flow out to the pool area and outdoor bar. We have had the most wonderful week looked after by the lovely Yuli, Eka and Agus. Lounging by the pool and having spa treatments in our villa was relaxing and we had a delicious breakfast prepared for us each morning. I cannot recommend Villa Manis highly enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your review and we are delighted you had so much fun - we hope that the magician was a success and you had plenty of choice and fun with our cocktail staff
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristywal...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“A beautiful place to call home for a week”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for 6 nights with two families. Property is absolutely amazing! It's almost brand new, has a great layout, spacious rooms, high ceilings and equipped with everything you could possible need while on holidays. The surrounding gardens and pool were even more impressive. Staff were professional and helpful with everything we needed (arranged massages, white water rafting, ordered dinner to name just a few things). We had the package that included a car and driver which was very useful. The property is exactly as it is shown in the photos. A big thank you to Agus and all the staff who looked after us during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Pillows
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peachk263
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An amazing experience and stay!! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bali”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The great service offered by the villa staff starts from the airport pick-up, with a friendly driver and comfortable car that takes you to this amazing villa. The warm welcome by the villa manager and his team is carried throughout the visit. The daily breakfast is great, freshly prepared with fresh juices of your choice. The modern design and bedrooms are superb, plenty of room space and rain-showers in every room. The kids(and parents) enjoyed the pool facility, free wifi, complimentary mini bar and dedicated villa driver. Security is also great, with friendly faces and helpful with any query you might have.

I don't have a single bad thing to say about this place. Will definitely not be keeping this villa a secret. Thank you to Tedhi and his excellent team.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Outdoor rain showers are amazing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kinds comments and we are so happy your enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmad C
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is the best place one can stay at! The staff are extremely friendly and professional, no doubt we will be back and definitely will only stay here! I'd like to give special thanks to the villa staff and to Wayan for treating us so well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing