We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nyaman Gallery
from US$35.83
More Info
from US$57.00
More Info
from US$51.22
More Info
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
112
29
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
29
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern art wonderful collection artists displays admiring bali australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We spent ages salivating over the beautiful pieces in this gallery. Really worth a visit...just to look even.
Very helpful and freindly staff.
Well-done!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank first_one_step
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NyamanGroup, Public Relations Manager at Nyaman Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Hi there!

Thank YOU! We are happy you enjoyed your visit to the gallery. All pieces are selected with love and great appreciation, and we are glad you have felt it too! Please stay in touch and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!

With warm regards,
Nyaman Gallery Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

The art works and the space are interesting. If you are looking to enjoy some fine art, or getting an unique momento of your time in Bali, this is a nice place for thhat.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank JC13542
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NyamanGroup, General Manager at Nyaman Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Hi there!

Thanks very much for your visit and kind review. Happy that you enjoyed a unique moment in our gallery. Please keep in touch and we hope to see you again in your next Bali trip!

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

You should not miss this place if you are interested in local art work and galleries while traveling.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Thaodoann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NyamanGroup, General Manager at Nyaman Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Dear Amy,

Thanks very much for your visit and kind review! We are happy you enjoyed our collection. Wishing you a great time traveling and hope to see you again soon!

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Amazing, different and fresh! Cozy vibes, great artworks, treasures from all over Indonesia, lovely and smiley staff.
Fav: YOKII, Quint and L. Fauzi.
Must go if you're in Seminyak!
Xoxo

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank bunnybone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NyamanGroup, Manager at Nyaman Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Hi there!

Thanks very much! Glad you enjoyed the collection! Hope to see you again soon!

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

I just came to the Gallery to take a look. I fell in love with the pieces that are shown ! That is a gathering of amazing artists !

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank gaget830
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NyamanGroup, Public Relations Manager at Nyaman Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2016

Hi there!

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your time at the gallery. Please keep in touch through our social media and hope to see you again soon.

Cheers!
Nyaman Gallery Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews