We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING VILLA, will definitely return!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Jabali welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Jabali welcomes you!
Stairway to Bedrooms 3,4, and 5 View from stairs looking into garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Beautiful Jabali welcomes you!
Stairway to Bedrooms 3,4, and 5
View from stairs looking into garden
Dining Area at night
Breakfast in the Garden
Enjoy some Balinese music
Beautiful pool area for sunbathing
Across the fish pond to Dining area
Comfortable seating if you wish to sit and read - or just sip on a cocktail!
TV room - which converts to children's room
Candle atmosphere
Oh! That Cocktail bar in the pool!!
Stairway to upstairs
Jabali by night!
Jabali by night!
Sunbathing area
Enjoy the Bale for massage or reading/relaxing
Looking back to main villa and dining area
Frangipanis are out!!
Batik Bedroom Upstairs
Buddha Bathroom
Batik Bedroom
Doll Room (king sized or two singles)
Palm Room (king sized or 2 singles)
Palm Bathroom
Doll Bathroom
Temple Room (king sized 4 poster bed)
Outside Bathroom
Artist's impression of AERIAL VIEW
VILLA JABALI WELCOMES YOU!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne W
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“AMAZING VILLA, will definitely return!”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our 2 families from Vancouver, Canada had an amazing time at Villa Jabali. Every moment from the start when we booked the villa to the end with our transportation arrangement to the airport was exceptional. Steph, the owner, and her Jabali team were all very attentive and responded to our every need promptly. The villa is very tastefully decorated, the bedrooms with en-suites were all very spacious and the pool is the cherry on top. The location is very central and within walking distance to everything you need. Wayan was very helpful in organizing and accommodating our day trips from the villa. No details were skipped, from the fluffy towels to the floral scented lotion (everytime I smell that floral scent, I will be reminded of Jabali!), to the full butler service...we were definitely pampered!

We celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary one night, the staff served a delicious Indonesian roast pig dinner, followed by a song performance from the staff - it was a such a wonderful surprise and we will forever remember that.

Both of our families will cherish the memories we had a Jabali. This is a well deserved 5 star rating for the accommodation, service and location!

We look forward to returning to Jabali or one of your other properties in the near future. Thanks Steph and the Jabali team!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you Joanne! It really is nice to get a 'pat on the back' and to hear we are doing the right thing. From all of us at Juragan Villas, Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanny56
Brisbane Australia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Villa Jabali - Paradise in Seminyak”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

To all the Juragan team who ensued that our stay at Villa Jabali was beyond our expectations, thank you. You know I'm talking about you - Wayan, Ayu, Jai, Rai, Dedy, Welan (my deepest apologies if my spelling is incorrect)
There were seven of us. High school girlfriends celebrating our year of 60ths. From the moment that we first contacted Mary, the owner, to the end when Komang the general manager made sure that our stay was even more perfect by giving us all a gift we couldn't have been better looked after.
The photos of the villa depict the villa in all its.beauty. The staff became part of our family/friends for the week. The food was fresh and delicious. The location was perfect for us, close to the shopping in Seminyak and the Body Spas that treated us
We had a birthday celebratory dinner the first night and they surprised us with a cake. The other two nights that we ate in we had the BBQ menu which was excellent. Again we had a surprise on our last night but I won't give that away - you'll have to stay here to find out.
All I can add is that we loved it all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn T
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“private paradise right in the heart of Seminyak”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa Jabali has a terrific location in the heart of Seminyak -endless shopping in either direction, only a short walk to Bintang Supermarket, BMC, and many cafes. Eat street is also not too far - you are only a 15 min walk to just about everything including the beach! And yet when you walk through the large doorway into the villa you enter a secluded, serene slice of paradise!!
The villa is ideal for large groups - we were 7 friends who went to Bali to celebrate our 60th birthdays and from the moment we arrived we knew we were in for a treat. the photos do not do it justice. The bedrooms were large and beautifully decorated and all with ensuites and comfy beds.We spent many hours lounging on the large sofas in the undercover open-air sitting area, a few steps from the pool. The spacious villa was very well maintained, very clean, with gorgeous decor.
I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. From the moment we arrived the warm and friendly greeting, cool face towels, and cold drinks the staff looked after our every need. Arranging cars, dinner bookings, spas, and day trips, nothing was too much trouble. Staff were on hand 24/7 and cooked delicious meals in house when we just wanted to chill out. A big shout out to Komang, Wayan, Ayu, Jay, Bella, Welan and all the team - you made our 6 night stay so memorable! However Wayan and Ayu - you are both such special people and went above and beyond our expectations - you gave us memories to treasure!! A big thank you from all of us!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you Lynn for your kind words! We all hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shanepat2...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa for a large group”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A group of 11 stayed here for five nights. The villa was well maintained and very clean with a friendly and helpful staff. Located near busy streets, you would not know that the hustle and bustle were outside your door such was the privacy and serenity of the villa. Plenty of eating places around and it was easy to catch a taxi. The pool was fantastic and was used considerably. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thanks Shane for your review. It is always nice to hear we are doing a 'good job'. We hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shell70s
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing wedding venue”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

3 days here. Not enough. Everything amazing. Gorgeous rooms. Fantastic pool. Great staff. Our wedding was sensational.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to write the review....a great time was had by all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEdwards7...
Perth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hands down the best villa experience we have had in Bali”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed at Villa Jabali in October for my 40th birthday. The staff were faultless and helped us with absolutely everything. They decorated and catered for breakfast for 20 people for my birthday and it was just beautiful.
The location is great, a very short walk either way to shops and restaurants. All the bedrooms in the villa are stunning, clean and comfortable. The pool was a bit warm sometimes, but that is a given in Bali when the pool is in full sun. We still loved it though - the seats in the pool were great!
We would not hesitate to recommend Villa Jabali and hope we can travel with a group and stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and attentive staff
Liked least: Beds a little bit hard (fairly standard in Bali though)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
"Thank you for your kind words Sheree. It is always nice to hear we are doing the right thing because everyone is always trying their best. We loved being a part of your celebrations and so happy it was a success. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniel P
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed at jabali for my wife's 30th with 4 other couples and it was the best of everything. The staff were great, the location is right off the Main Street of Seminyak but you don't here any noise and you can walk everywhere! Booking with Steph was so easy and she was very attentive to all our needs as this was a surprise bday party.

Would highly recommend this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Nice to hear from you again Dan! Thank you for thinking of us a year on and taking the time to write a review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thanks again. Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing