We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Lollie
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Lollie
View pf the main building Dining area next to the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Villa Lollie
View pf the main building
Dining area next to the pool
Dining area and kitchen
Kitchen
TV in bedroom
Living area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Good location, quiet but close to where you want to be. Good facilities, the pool is perfect for a refreshing dip. Good staff, Maya was most helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Dear Glen,

Thank you very much for your excellent review following your recent stay at Villa Lollie.
I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the villa to be quiet, well equipped and conveniently located.
Optimum Bali with years of experience in hospitality industry always strives to offer our guests well maintained villas in ideal location with efficient and professional services.
My team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future and meanwhile, have a pleasant day.

Sincerely,
Optimum Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katykiwi
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I stayed here for 5 nights in November and could not fault the villa. The art is out of this world. What a classy establishment. So comfortable and handy to everything. No noise at night and cleaner and pool maintenance carried out duties to the highest standard.
I highly recommend everyone to come here, stay and see for themselves.
I will definitely be back. The loveliest bed and bathroom combination and can also be opened up to accommodate 4 bedrooms with the interconnecting door to both villas. Loved the pool spent many an hour there. Just beautiful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Privacy to kick back and relax.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hel0ise29
Brest, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Dear Heloise,

Thank you for your time writing us a review.

Very glad to hear that you enjoyed Villa Lollie as well with the facilities and services.

We are pleased to hosting you for your holiday and knowing you had a great time staying with us.

Thank you and we do hope to welcome you again in another time at Bali :)

Best regards,
Revi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathilde...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
Dear Mathilde,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review here.
I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the villa to be beautiful and conveniently located. Our team members always do their best to ensure our guests receive the warmest welcome and delivering top quality service.
I apologize for the inconvenience caused of the water. We always strive to inform the guest to report if there’s any issue occurred to villa staff or the management immediately to ensure an action is implemented quickly to fix the problem. I have addressed this matter with the concerned departments and have taken all corrective measures to fix the problem.
We look forward to having you stay with us again and meanwhile, have a pleasant day.

Warmest regards,
Optimum Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing