We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gals holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
Ranked #22 of 146 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Petaling Jaya, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Gals holiday”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

It was our gals holiday in Bali and Le Jardin Villas turned out to be one of the best choices. Its location to Seminyak shopping area is its best factor. The Villas offer free shuttle services around Seminyak was another great plus. Although, communication with its reception staff needs to be improved. Calls were often left unanswered. Another area of improvement would be their facility maintenance eg shower units and leaking water hose. Hot water too was a problem as it was not hot enough for a bath. Breakfast was overall good although "half" boiled eggs was often understood as "hard" eggs! Use the term "medium" instead!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AuntyAyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisnanugraha, General Manager at Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear AuntyAyu,

First of all thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent trip to Le Jardin Villa, Seminyak - Bali
Your feedback is very important to upgrade our service in the future and We regret to note that
we should improve on shower units and leaking water hose, Hot water was not hot enough for a bath and also we should concern to our reception picking up the phone should be quickly.

I would like to assure you that your comment has been brought to management team to improve our service and make sure it will not happen in the future.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Le Jardin Villa, Seminyak - Bali in the near future.

Should you need further information and assistance, please feel free to contact me personally.

Kind regards,
I Nyoman Trisnanugraha
General Manager

Jl.Sarinande No.7, Seminyak, Bali
T:+62 361 730165
F:+62 361 730166
E: gm@lejardinvillas.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

571 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    411
    127
    24
    6
    3
See reviews for
177
262
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

This place really was a slice of heaven. The villa's were beautiful and so unique. The staff were lovely, prompt and so helpful. We were away from the hustle and bustle, it was so relaxing.
The food was delicious, the service was amazing, the transport services were great, the villa was faultless.
Overall, great stay!!

Room Tip: Villa 5 was so amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jess R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisnanugraha, General Manager at Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Jess R,
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your holiday experience with us at Trip Advisor.
I feel very honored to hear that you are so satisfied with the friendliness of our team members and sincere service that they do during your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back home at Le Jardin villas in the near future and any constructive comment are most welcome to improve our service and give the best to our value customer.

Kind regards,
I Nyoman Trisnanugraha
General Manager

Jl.Sarinande No.7, Seminyak, Bali
T:+62 361 730165
F:+62 361 730166
E: gm@lejardinvillas.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Love the villa, the rooms are nice. The setting is quiet and it's Bali at it's best. This is the best accommodation so far of all my frequent trips to Bali. Service was excellent, the staff are quick and prompt to our calls for service. Don't think I can think of any other hotels in many places that I have visited that can compare to this villa. Worth the money spent. There is a tree going through the roof in the dining area. Jacuzzi in my room and tubs in the other 2 rooms. Served breakfast in the villa every morning. Yes, this is definitely a plus - no rushing to the buffet every morning. Private pool a double plus!

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Marziah Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisnanugraha, General Manager at Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Marziah Y,
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your holiday experience with us at Trip Advisor.
I feel very honored to hear that you are so satisfied with the friendliness of our team members and sincere service that they do during your stay.
We are glad that you enjoyed staying at our villas, especially our villa setting where the tree going through the roof in the dining area.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back home at Le Jardin villas in the near future and any constructive comment are most welcome to improve our service and give the best to our value customer.

Kind regards,
I Nyoman Trisnanugraha
General Manager

Jl.Sarinande No.7, Seminyak, Bali
T:+62 361 730165
F:+62 361 730166
E: gm@lejardinvillas.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Our expectations were fully overcomed. The villa was looking nice on the pictures, but was even nicer in real time. Loevly pool that you could eneter also from the bedroom. Super nice to sit under the stars playing card on the big dining table. The breakfast was extremely good, the best we had in Bali. And the service was super. Not only friendly,(cause all people on Bali are friendly) but also very professional. Another great surprise: They have a free shuttle service, taking you were you want to go in the city. And just make a call and they will pick you up. Great to avoid hassle with taxi etc. The best place we stayed in Bali (and the other places we stayed was more expensive)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank norztn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisnanugraha, General Manager at Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear norztn,
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your holiday experience with us at Trip Advisor.
I feel very honored to hear that you are so satisfied with the friendliness of our team members and sincere service that they do during your stay.
We are glad that you enjoyed staying at our villas, especially our free shuttle service which can taking you where ever in Seminyak Area.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back home at Le Jardin villas in the near future and any constructive comment are most welcome to improve our service and give the best to our value customer.

Kind regards,
I Nyoman Trisnanugraha
General Manager

Jl.Sarinande No.7, Seminyak, Bali
T:+62 361 730165
F:+62 361 730166
E: gm@lejardinvillas.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Our 10 night stay at Le Jardin was heaven; the quiet yet convenient location, gorgeous garden setting, amazing villas, and beautiful staff made our holiday a truly unforgettable experience.

The location is very close to the beach, and in a quieter part of Seminyak. Its close to supermarkets and all the great restaurants Seminyak have to offer. If walking is not for you, there is a daily complimentary taxi service offered by the staff.

The villas are stunning- very clean, and very private. The amenities provided are excellent, and the air conditioning thankfully is second to none! The breakfasts are delicious as are the in-villa dining options.

Aesthetic beauty and delicious food aside, what makes this place special are the wonderful staff that work there. You will be treated like royalty whilst made to feel at home, at no point did we feel uncomfortable or homesick because of their hospitality!

Thanks Le Jardin! We will return soon as promised!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chickaferdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisnanugraha, General Manager at Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear chickaferdy,
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your holiday experience with us at Trip Advisor.
I feel very honored to hear that you are so satisfied with the friendliness of our team members and sincere service that they do during your stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back home at Le Jardin villas in the near future and any constructive comment are most welcome to improve our service and give the best to our value customer.

Kind regards,
I Nyoman Trisnanugraha
General Manager

Jl.Sarinande No.7, Seminyak, Bali
T:+62 361 730165
F:+62 361 730166
E: gm@lejardinvillas.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Thank you for an amazing holiday. Villas are beautiful and the staff very friendly. Nothing was a problem and the staff were courteous and every small detail was attended to. Pool was great. Close walk to beach - recommend walking to the right along the road to the beach. Highly recommended.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank KimiItalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisnanugraha, General Manager at Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear KimiItalia,
First of all thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent trip to Le Jardin Villa, Seminyak - Bali
I am very honor to hear that you enjoy your stay with us.
Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Le Jardin Villa, Seminyak - Bali in the near future.

Should you need further information and assistance, please feel free to contact me personally.

Kind regards,
I Nyoman Trisnanugraha
General Manager

Jl.Sarinande No.7, Seminyak, Bali
T:+62 361 730165
F:+62 361 730166
E: gm@lejardinvillas.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Balinese villas at their best. Pure luxury with private swimming pool, this was a wonderful way to end our 2 weeks in Bali. The accommodation is conveniently located a short 5min walk to the beach and a 10min walk, if you don't want to catch the courtesy mini bus, into the shopping strip of Seminyak. The staff at Le Jardin are absolutely wonderful, they think of absolutely everything before you need to ask. From a footbath and slippers on arrival to a relaxation cd in the villa and finally complimentary use of their shower after checkout to freshen up before our late evening flight back to Sydney. There attention to detail is absolutely sensational.

Room Tip: We had a two bedroom villa for 2 adults and 2 teenage children and there was plenty of space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisnanugraha, General Manager at Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Kim B,
First of all thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent trip to Le Jardin Villa, Seminyak - Bali.
Glad to hear that everything in our property as per your expectation. To freshen up our value guest before their late flight after check out time, we prepare our shower room at our spa if the guest want to use.
Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Le Jardin Villa, Seminyak - Bali in the near future.

Should you need further information and assistance, please feel free to contact me personally.

Kind regards,
I Nyoman Trisnanugraha
General Manager

Jl.Sarinande No.7, Seminyak, Bali
T:+62 361 730165
F:+62 361 730166
E: gm@lejardinvillas.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.5 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#35 of 146 in Seminyak
700 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Seminyak Icon
Seminyak Icon
#6 of 146 in Seminyak
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK
#18 of 146 in Seminyak
532 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Elysian
The Elysian
#12 of 146 in Seminyak
466 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak

Property: Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak
Address: Jl. Sarinande no. 7, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#12 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#20 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#22 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak 5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set amidst the natural beauty and tranquillity of Seminyak, and developed on 4000m2 of exotic landscaped land that includes seasoned rainforest trees, Le Jardin encompasses an unsurpassed backdrop in which to enjoy a tropical retreat. Its nine two-bedroom and two three-bedroom villas are fully self-contained. The resort's setting features five star luxury facilities and a service area to support all villa operations.Le Jardin's design concept accommodates privacy, comfort and opulence with all villas featuring a spacious private pool and garden, outdoor living atmosphere and dining area surveying the swimming pool, garden area and lavish bedrooms complete with en-suite semi-open air bathroom.All of Le Jardin's delightful villas come with the same open-air concept. Pretty glass doors entice you to enter the spacious areas complemented by warm and elegant dark wooden furniture, marble tiles downstairs and wooden floors upstairs, and leather woven sofas that match the stunningly carved black dining table. A token of our management's creativity are the rattan ceilings and villas dubbed the names of tropical flowers. All odours from in-house blossoms to bath foam and shampoos release the scent and, therefore, the properties of that specific flower. This gives each villa a personal character. Rattan is usually used for furniture and floor mats but our audacious designers have taken it a step further, making the villas look innovative and stylish. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, ACCOR, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Jardin Boutique Villa Hotel Seminyak
Le Jardin Boutique Hotel
Le Jardin Boutique Seminyak
Le Jardin Villas, Seminyak Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing