We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Signature...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Relaxing”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I along with our children 24 and 20 stayed at Luxury Villa Suka for two weeks and had the most relaxing holiday we have had in a long time. Thank you Alan and Nina for welcoming us and making us feel like guests not just "renters". Alan met us when we arrived and showed us the workings of the villa and reminded us he was only an email or phone call away if we needed him. The Villa itself is absolutely beautiful. Set in lush tropical gardens, spotlessly clean thanks to beautiful Nofi the cleaner who arrives every morning with a smile on her face and who is so friendly. We miss you Nofi!!!. The bedrooms are all separate from each other and very private with gorgeous ensuite bathrooms. Three couples could be here and have their own privacy. The pool is huge, very very clean and very very inviting. We swam day in day out. It is such a bonus staying here instead of a resort where the pool is your own, you can swim whatever time you want and not have to worry about other people. The Villa has a full size fridge and supermarkets are two minutes down the lane which is very very quiet. You really are in your own little oasis. Everything here is well maintained and looked after, and the little touches like having umbrellas and mozzie cream is well received when it is pouring with rain and the mozzies are about. Thank you again Alan and Nina for your hospitality, we enjoyed every minute of our stay at your amazingly beautiful Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
thank you so much for your kind words and for being respectful and kind guests.
you guys aren't well come back with great pleasure anytime you feel like it.
villa Suka is your home in Bali ;)
regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private villa, open plan living/pool, handy supermarket/restaurants, Alan the owner
Liked least: Lack of sharp kitchen knives, small living room TV, no washing machine
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
thanks 1 million for leaving such a nice review . it was a pleasure having you guys.
we were glad and will be happy to have you and the family back again anytime.
cheers to all ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glenda A
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutley wonderful”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

the location was ideal for my two sisters and I, quiet and peaceful and located in easy access of everything. I would stay there again.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
thank you girls, you guys are welcome back anytime;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluebirds...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fantastic place ”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the villa. Great communication with owners and staff was nice. Our teenagers loved the pool table and we all enjoyed the pool. Beautiful restaurants near by (walking distance). We walked to the beach which is a fair distance but enjoyable walk. Get to see more. However taxis are not expensive. Thank you for a wonderful place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2016
thank you Jane for youre kind review and for being a great host. you guys are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny's G
Solo, Indonesia
1 review
“great place great villa”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

beautiful villa well situated beside the restaurant and supermarket coffee
with super house staff and great manager nina
I recommend this beautiful villa with a beautiful pool and a large garden and a very quiet

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
thanks a lot guys, it was a pleasure to have you here !
you're welcome back anytime ;)
terimakasi banyak ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozziesnuz...
australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything!”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa, offering peace and privacy. Taxi required to get to most places but cheap and easy to flag down. I loved being away from the craziness of Kuta, Seminyak etc, but not too far. The villa had absolutely everything you could want or need. The private pool was awesome!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
thank you Tania and the girls !
you guys are welcome back anytime to villa Suka ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbella
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: tranquil atmosphere
Liked least: mosquitos
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2015
thank you Paul for this nice review, I am happy you guys had a good time and you are welcome to come back anytime !
you are lucky it only took you 10 minutes ,with the traffic that we have right now,Christmas time ;)
cheers and thank you all for being good hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing