We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
The villa by night The villa by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Welcome to Villa Avani in the heart of Seminyak
The villa by night
The villa by night
Welcome to Villa Avani
Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 4
Room no 3
Welcoming fruits...
The villa by night
The villa by night
Overlooking the Gazebo, Room no 1 and the kitchen/lounge area
Outside Room no 3
The villa by night
Welcome to Villa Avani.
The amazing pool...
The sun is shining...
Enjoy fruits and juice by the pool
Two of the sunbeds in front of the Gazebo
Ready for breakfast?
The kitchen and lounge area
Kitchen area
The kitchen and lounge area
Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 3
Room no 3
Room no 4
Stone zinks in all 4 bathrooms
Bathroom in Room no 1
Complimentary for you
Bathroom in Room no 1
Bathroom in Room no 1
Room no 1
Room no 1
The lounge and kitchen area
The lounge and kitchen area
The lounge area overlooking the pool
The gazebo and sunbeds at night
Lots of garden lights...
Time for breakfast...
Relax and enjoy a day by the pool. Why not order something from the Bar & Lunch menu?
Enjoy!
Sunbeds in front of the Gazebo
Terrace outside Room no 3 and no 4
Morning glory at Villa Avani
Dwi is preparing some new pool towels
Enjoy a watermelon juice and some fruits by the pool
The Gazebo - grab a book and relax
The Villa Avani car - parked outside the villa
See you soon, we hope!
The amazingly sandy Seminyak beach
The famous Seminyak sunset...
Great shopping within a short walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Sally B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is absolutely stunning. Exceptional location, so close to the main Seminyak street. Close to restaurants, bars and great shopping.
The villa is quiet and so peaceful which is surprising because it is so close to the Seminyak centre.
And finally the staff there were awesome. They were so helpful, friendly and welcoming.
Definitely would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Thank you for an awesome holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Dear Sally
Thank you for staying with us. Our priority is guests who would like to come back and see us again! Really happy to hear that you enjoyed our place and service. And finally - Most welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb A
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream stay in Bali”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From our very first contact with Daniel he was fantastic. He always replied quickly and no request or question was too much. He gave us the information needed and asked for.
The pickup service at the airport was great and free of charge. After having a 24 hour long flight it was so relaxing to be picked up and transported directly to the villa. We arrived in the middle of the night, but still the staff was in the villa serving us welcome drink and a cold towel. The scenery was magical with the lightening in the garden and the candle lights around the pool… ☺
The staff had a constant smile and were wonderful looking after us. They helped us with whatever we needed. No request was too much. Every day they cooked us a delightful breakfast and lunch as well as serving us drinks by the pool. Breakfast was included in the villa rate but the prices for lunch, drinks etc were really reasonable. We therefor stayed and relaxed in the villa the entire days and only went out for dinner.
On day four the driver Wayang took us on a most magical tour and showed us real Bali. He was so friendly and such a good driver. The car was new, clean and comfortable and the price for a day tour was very reasonable. Oo I almost forgot to write that having a treatment in the villa is a must! Everyone in our family had a treatment in the Gazebo. I myself had an hour massage and the masseur was sooo professional and awesome. The staff also decorated the Gazebo beautifully with curtains, flowers and towels etc. before the treatment started. We all felt like queens and kings! ;-)
It is hard to overstate how awesome this place and its staff are. Great location downtown Seminyak – close to beach, restaurants etc. The rooms and bathrooms are beautiful designed - good size as well as clean and very well furnished. The beds were big and very comfortable. To say we were sad to leave is an understatement. Villa Avani was beautiful and we LOVED the place! An amazing stay from start to finish. We highly highly recommend it and yes, we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Service and Atmosphere
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Figjam888
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Awesome Villa in a great location”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This place has it all.
Beautiful A/C rooms with super comfy beds
Lovely dinning and communal area
Swimming pool (and you will use it)
Friendly and efficient staff and a great manager
Tour guide / driver was fantastic, and of course the vehicle.
On site massages at a very reasonable rate.
Great convenient location in Seminyak, while being located at the end of a cul de sac, making it nice and quite as well.
Also internet provided was great.

Highly recommended.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eta C
Helsinki
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Serene surroundings & great service amid bustling Seminyak”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a wonderful time at Villa Avani. Great location, great team and a nice property.

First of all, you have Ketut, the 'butler,' and his team. They did a great job. We had two birthdays and a large party that kept the team veery busy, and we were impressed with their hard work and positive attitude. He bought beer and food per our instructions and delivered everything to the house. He was always eager to meet special requests from all the different people staying with us.

The pool and the gazebo are charming and complement the dining area very nicely. We very much enjoyed the fact that the villa is quiet, while a short walk from the restaurants and shops.

I hope to stay there again sometime in future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Butler
Liked least: Mosquitoes
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa in Great Location”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I had an amazing time at Villa Avani. Pictures and description don't make justice to this gem, which is brand new - centrally located - and extremely well serviced. Every morning you will be served breakfast by the house staff, which is extremely friendly and helpful. They will help you with any requests or bookings you may have. Each room has it own bathroom, is fairly big, clean and modern, with air-conditioning. An important perk of this villa is the location: you will be at the centre of the Seminyak action (walking distance to all the famous bars and restaurants) and yet able to enjoy the silence: the villa is tucked away in one of the side streets off the main strip, which will grant you a quiet stay. If you plan to visit the surroundings, the butler Ketut can drive you everywhere at an extra cost. It literally felt like a hotel stay.

Our group has been literally spoiled for the entire stay, I would recommend this villa to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds are extremely comfortable!
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdnkittyk...
Jakarta
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“in a heartbeat....”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

a group of one couple and three singletons- and we would all definitely stay here again! The great location and lovely design of the lay-out and all living spaces really enhanced our holiday break. the whole place is really beautifully put together and it is made for peaceful lounging, afternoon drinks by the pool, or a lively dinner party - OR you can be out out to the middle of Seminyak super easy too.
Having the house team was also a treat because I like a lot of assistance: with transport, food, and general area advice.
Basically, our stay was great- all arrangements went smoothly and worked perfectly- now back at work where i wish i could say the same....

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us at Villa Avani. It was a pleasure and most welcome back!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus R
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My best stay ever”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I strongly recommend a stay at this villa.

This is without argument the best place I have been too.

Villa Avani very nice, it was gorgeous, genuine Indonesian but still modern with all facilities you could as for as Wi-fi, AC etc. I have never slept as well as I did her. I think it is due to a mix of the atmosphere, the calmness but also the lovely beds. My favourite spot was close to the pool under one of the umbrellas relaxing with a drink from the bar.

The service was amazing. It started when we arrived and was privately picked up by car at the airport (included in the price). When we arrived to the villa we got a local cell phone so we could get in contact with the staff of the villa (24/7). The staff was professional, helpful and always wanted to make the best for us, nothing we asked for was ever a problem.

The location couldn´t have been better. It was close to the restaurant’s, the beach and shopping.

Some part worth mentioning extra are:
-the breakfast (it was suitable for kings),
-the possibility to been driven around in the villa car guided by the villas manager, a full day for less than US $ 50.
-the villa was brand new.

I strongly recommend you the book your stay at Bali at villa Avani.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2015
Thanks a lot for staying with us at Villa Avani! Having satisfied customers and guests leaving us is the best reward for the work we put into everything we do. Also glad that you enjoyed the sleeping comfort since we also have put a lot of effort into the non visible things in the villa, since we believe it make a difference. Thank you for your feedback and welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing