We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa Lovely staff”
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-31_L-f50cf6a5-be72-439f-bcc0-a27e5bd6778f.jpg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-31_L-f50cf6a5-be72-439f-bcc0-a27e5bd6778f.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-01_L-a5f75491-a34e-46fb-98c9-d4c03aabc25a.jpg villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-03_L-96c1c18b-4722-4cf4-96f9-f9d1486d0ca8.jpg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-31_L-f50cf6a5-be72-439f-bcc0-a27e5bd6778f.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-01_L-a5f75491-a34e-46fb-98c9-d4c03aabc25a.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-03_L-96c1c18b-4722-4cf4-96f9-f9d1486d0ca8.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-17_L-e6939d92-6b6d-447e-b28c-4142c717c187.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-06_L-d2d560b6-9dc2-49e4-a010-ac2968cc1d38.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-32_L-5e7b*********-43e2-8a43-6753a583ec01.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-07_L-ad***********-4bed-8db0-15b4b381134f.JPG
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-09_L-f0a5f8d1-a521-40fe-*****************.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-30_L-36b20341-9ec7-469e-942d-032870c7cbf2.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-26_L-c633abfd-c3e8-4763-8a72-817d2ff7c356.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-04_L-3f902b22-521c-4567-ae15-63d2921fc8de.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-08_L-55c7413e-f76f-431e-bdd4-013580f9d2ea.JPG
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-28_L-b533dc9a-ea10-47bd-990f-373d0fcbd21b.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-29_L-ef41361c-26c9-41c0-9927-ae11a865be41.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-27_L-51d7e4c5-a9e7-4aba-807d-1ade********.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-11_L-b94c06b2-ef21-4f1c-b4c0-a8ab92d64203.JPG
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-12_L-4dc3dbfc-********d-ac0e-d82f2483f718.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-20_L-a25f9f04-bc5a-433b-8c3e-aac21b220ccf.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-24_L-74a7a1e0-0fd4-4cc0-829a-999df726a00c.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-22_L-40af107c-4986-42bd-a421-8a6a1b56fb10.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-19_L-34de4586-38df-********d-e8aa7285b6d9.JPG
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-18_L-982b0284-3db6-4157-acec-7e684674b605.JPG
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-23_L-35ad68a9-b7eb-4d35-93c3-2e74f9f30b26.JPG
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-25_L-4f875aa1-3c1a-4ff9-9016-9bcb1281184a.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-13_L-7adebc7b-d8a5-4821-ae8f-8ddd06281dad.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-02_L-6315fe69-dc41-4e38-bb0d-1d385f6ad682.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-10_L-8e7c76a0-f3e3-4f97-9176-15ef4c7334f8.JPG
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-15_L-6605ea0f-29ba-44c6-8413-24fe7b491a29.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-16_L-9e423464-14b2-4ec8-8446-dc335f7bddb8.jpg
villa-turtle-seminyak-high-resolution-21_L-55c721cb-9f52-438b-96eb-fb38ebe975d1.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sumaya M
1 review
“Lovely villa Lovely staff”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This villa is quite special. It's got the most relaxing atmosphere and I think it's biggest sell is the location. The furniture in the main area makes it a great communal place to eat and play card games. The staff were incredibly helpful. It's easy to walk around to Potato Head/Motel Mexicola and the like. It's got privacy because it's inside a lane so you don't have to worry about sleeping at night when there's a hustle and bustle in town. I was very relaxed and found my time at villa turtle most enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Dear Sumaya,

Thank you for your lovely review and we are so glad to know that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Turtle.

It is such a pleasure for us to hear that you found the Villa relaxing and it sounds like the staff looked after you well also.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
Villa Turtle Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajanduc
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Everything you want in a Villa and more!”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We absolutely LOVED our stay at 'VILLA TURTLE' which I found after months and months of looking online. Although there weren't many reviews about the villa here on Trip Advisor, what was written was excellent and the photos sold me. It was actually cheaper to stay here than in a 1 bedroom room at some of the nearby fancy resorts and you get so much more than just a studio room! The staff are so friendly and kind too - we had no problems at all. A stress-free stay :)

What I loved most about this villa was that it is in a very good area down a long driveway - so there is no road noise and it feels private, it has it's own private pool that we swam in every day, big open living areas with lush gardens and the best thing - air conditioned bedrooms!

Also, within a 1-2min walk is a mini mart, a reputable money exchange place, scooter hire and a phone shop for Bali SIM cards. Everything is close by to get you set up on your first day on holiday. And everything is close by - the beach, good cafes, bars. For the price you pay here you will not be disappointed!

You can see more about our Bali holiday with tips etc on my blog : theforestcantina(dot)com

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Dear Aanduburch,

Thank you for your absolutely wonderful review of Villa Turtle. But more importantly, we are so happy to hear that you had such a fabulous holiday and the Villa meet your expectations.

Again, thank you and it was such a pleasure for us to have you stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
Villa Turtle Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rezaliand...
1 review
“Great Bali Trip”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It was our first time to be in Bali and my friends and I stayed at Villa Turtle right smack in Seminyak. The villa is clean and the staff of the villa were super helpful during our trip. The villa is cleaned daily with fresh towels. We also had welcome drink when we arrived. The breakfast were great! Thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality of the villa. It is close by to great restaurants, cafes and bars. Warong Eny is a great authentic place for Balinese cuisine just in front of the villa. There is Revolver coffee for morning coffee or if you walk a bit out there's Cafe Organic. They have a great Uluwatu omelette. Famous Potato Head is also close by. Do check it out for the view of the sunset at the beach! Overall a great experience!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Dear Rezaliando,

Thank you for you great review it is greatly appreciated, but more importantly we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa Turtle.

Look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
Villa Turtle Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascal-au...
Montpellier, France
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Dear Pascal,

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to have you stay at Villa Turtle.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
Villa Turtle Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing