We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travellers have booked this property
Modern Luxury two floor villa 10 min walking from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern Luxury two floor villa 10 min walking from the beach
Huge swimming pool with spacious chilling area The living room has air conditioner and fan. You can chill here during hot day time
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Modern Luxury two floor villa 10 min walking from the beach
Huge swimming pool with spacious chilling area
The living room has air conditioner and fan. You can chill here during hot day time
Resting area close to the swimming pool. Perfect place to spend time with friends during hot Balines
Green plants make area looks tropical
Ground flore is full of green tropical plants
Drink coffe at morning close to swimming pool
Really huge living room with luxury white sofas and bar
Luxury dining zone with big table ready for family or friends dinner
Enormous bathroom with big window is full of day light
Third Bedroom with glasses walls is full of day light
Enjoy the view form your bedroom
You can take bath with a tropical view
Everything looks richness and modern
Another bathroom with stylish design
4th bedroom downstairs with directly access to swimming pool
Villa has very modern desing with a lot of elements
Potatohead - Worldwide famous beach club, really luxury and stylish venue
Potatohead - 5 min distance from villa
Seminyak beach perfect place to meet a sunset
KuDeTa - Worldwide famous beach club
Seminyak is great place to go out and have amazing impression with friends
Seminyak beach in walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Korean first
Any
English first
Easin A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is really amazing. Well decorated and full of luxury furniture. The most attractive place of this villa is its swimming pool. It really relax my mind after swimming there. The services I have received there are also adorable.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G
1 review
“Great villa”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have stayed there with friends for a week and enjoyed every second of stay there. Everything was as described in the add. We will be back for the next reunion.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Lovely presentation, good location, would return to stay at villa”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa was exactly as the photos depicted. The villa had everything you could ask for. The Main Street had loads of nice restaurants which meant you didn't need to go to Seminyak. The beach was within walking distance however black sand and not one you would relax on like Kuta, double 6 etc. we had 2 families staying which meant we had private quarters each. It would have been nice to have 2 sets of keys so each family could do different activities. We have no complaints and loved our stay at the villa which was quite luxurious. Kids loved the pool. Daily cleaning. Good hot water and air con. We would stay at the villa again and high,y recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charvi B
1 review
“Good!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very spacious ! Walking distance to hog wild and batu belig beach is near. Suitable for family. Will cone again for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamra M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful villa with large rooms, huge living area and a nice functional pool area. Everything is clean and well maintained. There are some fabulous restaurants within walking distance and it was very easy to get around. Staff were great and very accommodating to our requests. We had a few issues with the toilet downstairs and 1 of the air con units downstairs however these are all things that we expect being in Bali and were minor in the scheme of things. We have had a wonderful experience and really enjoyed our holiday in Bali thanks to the luxury comfort and cleanliness of our villa.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shermany2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious but not without flaws”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We are a group of 6 people, 3 couples. The villa is situated at a small beaten road off the mains and there is no street lights at night. Living hall is huge BUT you wouldn't be able to rest there or watch a movie as the 2 air-conditioners are practically useless even if you left it on the whole day. Main bedroom has the same problem, you'd have to leave the aircon on the whole time if you want to sleep without sweating @ night. The other 2 bedrooms had no problem with the aircon.
Main bedroom toliet cannot flush well so if you want to poop, you have to use the one downstairs, not sure about the other 2 bedrooms.
Pool was ok, the pump only operates twice a day due to the huge amount of electricity consumed.
Restaurants are easily found @ the main road, 2 of which are recommended, hog wild and watercress.
Only complaints we have is that they will have to collect 100k Indonesian rupiah per day for the electricity bill which isn't stated here, lights were pretty dim which makes you feel sleepy all the time and the hot living hall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Hi, sorry to hear this, BUT my guest relationship manager make check in with you and give you her number and ask to call if you have any questions...you didn't call and didn't let me know about this...sure, aircons sometimes start to work not so good, because need to put more frion there, it is 30 min to make it works good, but you NEED to told about it! How should i know that it is not perfect? Same with the toilet....And by the way if you read ad properly you see about electricity payment! So, just let me know about problem and it will be solved in one hour...Thanks for your visit anyway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“WOW!”
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

everything is good and working. villa is super luxury. everything is expansive and good quality. owner is nice . near the beach and many good restuarants . would stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing