We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Family Get away in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
New Luxury Villa 5BR Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Luxury Villa 5BR Seminyak
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
New Luxury Villa 5BR Seminyak
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Vanessa25...
Seminyak, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Get away in a great location”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

If you would like to feel like you have arrived in Paradise a stay a Villa Tepi Sungai in Seminyak will not disappoint. Perfect for staying as a young family we had plenty of room to spread out in this tasteful, high quality villa and still feel like we could have some quiet time away from the kids and grandma. The villa is safety conscious and specifically designed to be child proof which gave us peace of mind. Worth every penny!

Date of stay: November 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Dear Mrs. Vanessa, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana S
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Stayed at the glorious, brand new, Villa Tepi Sungai with a group of friends. Plenty of room for all 8 of us bus can easily accommodate 10 with the huge dining table and lounge. The bedrooms and bathrooms are all spacious and beautifully furnished, there is even a separate room set up as a spa with massage table and masseuse available! The staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble, fantastic food and the lap pool got a lot of use. Perfect for groups or families, will be visiting again!!

Date of stay: October 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Dear Mrs. Diana, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Seminyak/Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosie P
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome contemporary villa, perfect for groups”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

First of all, this villa is super accessible from the airport. It was less than a 20 minute drive when we arrive late in the evening with no traffic. Even late at night we were greeted by staff who offered us a welcome drink. We loved the costal feel to the villa and the minimal decor. The setup of the villas makes it very homely with large living areas, a nice lounge and was perfect for the 6 of us. The pool was stunning and large enough for laps. The villa also had a massage room and the staff offered to organise masseurs to come in for treatments. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Villa Tepi Sungai to anyone looking for a large villa to rent- families, wedding parties etc. Oh, and the location is also fabulous, close to Kuta and Seminyak for dinner and shopping and close enough to The Southern peninsula for day trips to see the surfing beaches etc

Date of stay: October 2015
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2015
"Dear Mrs. Rosie, Warmest greetings from Villa Tepi Sungai. We would like to say thank you for choosing Villa Tepi Sungai for your recent stay in Seminyak/Legian and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Villa Tepi sungai in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Villa Tepi sungai family, Arie General Manager"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.