We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa in Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Second living area, great for kids and teens to have their own space.
living area with Cable TV and sound bar with blue tooth connectivity.
Upstairs living area, open -aired fan cooling.
Comfy modular seating, upstairs living.
Night view upstairs.
Bedroom 2,  private semi open ensuite looks out over pool.
Bedroom 2 , option twin bedding available
Bedroom 2 ensuite, with international power sockets, no adapters needed.
Bedroom 3, King size - private ensuite adjacent
Bedroom 3 looks out onto the second living areas, great for that little extra privacy.
Bedroom ensuite, clean fresh modern. international power socket,no adapters needed.
Semi enclosed ensuite.
Master suite downstairs looks over pool and garden.
Master suite, custome made King bed with matching side table and wardrobe
Modern master suit
Private ensuite, fresh clean finishes
Ensuite- master suite
Feature stone tiles in walk in shower.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bree A
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa in Perfect Location ”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This villa is incredible! From the moment I booked this villa months ago, until checked out the process, help and service was absolutely impeccable. Silvia was literally the easiest and most accessible person to contact ever. She helped with recommendations in the area, and continually kept in contact via email and made it clear she was able to be contacted when needed.

The villa is really large, we travelled with a group of 4 friends however this accommodation would be perfect for families as there are 2 living areas that also include Australian channels. The villa was extremely clean, with large beds and comfortable pillows and linen. It's right in the heart of everything with amazing restaurants and cafes, yet couldn’t hear noise at the villa.

Now onto Ketut - the villa manager and honestly one of the highlights of our whole trip. He helped us with absolutely everything - kept the villa perfectly clean and was honestly the biggest legend that we had the pleasure of meeting. He hooked us up with scooters, transport, laundry, and drinks and was a pleasure to be around.

After staying at this villa we had a horrible AirBnb experience in Canggu so we are even more appreciative of the kind service and hospitality that Villa Indy provided. Do not hesitate in booking this villa, you will have an impossible time finding something for the same price range with the service we experienced. Thank you SO MUCH for our stay, we will be back and would recommend to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Thanks for the fantastic review Bree, we are so please to hear you enjoyed your time at the villa. See you when your next in Bali.

Ta
Villa Indy Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alz387
Bay of Plenty Region, New Zealand
1 review
“5 star rating for sure”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here a family of 6. Awesom location everything within yr finger tips. Ketut, our Villa manager made sure our villa was at a high standard everyday, Gede our Villa driver, who spoke great English was the perfect tour guide for sites to visit in Bali, excellent stay all round. Would recommend to anyone. Mohi and Allana Ranui

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feedback we are pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay at Villa Indy. On behalf of all the team thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1Bill_M
Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ultra Comfortable and Relaxing Villa.”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved our stay at Villa Indy and wished we could have stayed longer. The villa was very modern and comfortable. All amenities you could need were available. There was a great entertainment unit which also gave Australian TV which was a real bonus. WIFI was also provided. Our host Silvia organised a number of pamper packages that took our stay to the next level. Nothing was too much trouble. The villa is located in the middle of Seminyak and close to everything. We loved the position. We also made great use of the private pool right outside the villa. As you may have guessed we loved our time at Villa Indy and will be going back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you, we are so pleased to hear the villa lived up to your expectations and you made the most of the villa amenities and surroundings. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about Villa Indy and all it has to offer. See you next in the Island of the Gods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnno n
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect spot on Eat street”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Villa Indy is a great villa in the central heart of Seminyak restaurant district, just about all tne popular restaurants are at your doorstep Chandi ( Villa is almost oppostie), Ginger Moon, Batik, Char Char grill, Rumours, Ultimo, Sisterfields, Revolver plus more just left and right with a 30 second walk out the villa door you are on the street. Don't think that this proximity will mean traffic noise, it's very minimal except for the odd loud bike, you cannot block that sound or passing ceromony.....Once within your bedroom you do not hear any outside noise. Pool is great it has a deep end and shallow end for families to spend time with steps to the shallow end.
The villa as a whole has ample room for upto six adults to move around freely or a family of six, the kitchen is well equipped with ceramic and plastic for the kids. Fridge is decent size for stocking up on essentials. I stayed with close family and everyone would be more than interested in staying again even though resided in many resorts and villas in this area Villa Indy Ican highly recommend to anyone needs at great price as well, Thanks Silvia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know, just how great Villa Indy is. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoy your stay with us. On behalf of the Villa Indy Team, thank you and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie M
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Amazing Villa & Perfect Location for 1st time Visitors to Bali”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Resort or Villa? The answer is simple - Villa Indy everyday of the week!!
Travelled to Bali with friends and it was also my husband & kids first time experiencing Bali. The comfort of having your own villa certainly made for a relaxing choice. Not only did Villa Indy offer everything we needed & more, it was luxurious, private and situated on the doorstep of some of the best restaurants and bars that Seminyak has to offer., yet at night you felt like you were in your own oasis. Happy to say my Husbands views on Bali have completely turned around and I think we have Villa Indy to thank for that. My only regret - we did not stay long enough!
Thank you to Silvia & the staff of Villa Indy - your communication and service is second to none and I'm excited to say we will be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
We are so pleased to hear you and your family thoroughly enjoyed the experience of Bali and your time at Villa Indy. It was our pleasure having stay. On behalf the Villa Indy team, thanks for choosing to stay with us.We hope to see you the next time your in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa in Great Location”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have stayed in a number of Villas in Bali & Villa Indy has certainly been one of the best. We stayed for 7 nights with friends and wished we had stayed longer. The location of the villa is superb being situated just off of Seminyak's main street, we had restaurants, cafes, shopping & more all at our doorstep and to top it off we were only a 5-10 minute walk to Seminyak beach & Ku-de-ta. As for the villa, it was just like the photos, the pool & living areas were stunning, the bedrooms were big and the kitchen was really well equipped (we were traveling with kids so this was important). The attention to detail & communication from the owner was excellent. Well done Villa Indy.... we'll be back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate the feedback. On behalf of the Villa Indy Team thank you, we are pleased to hear you had a fabulous time and made full use of the villa's facilities.
Regards Silvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location is the best
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Wow! want can we say. Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Villa Indy. On behalf of the Villa Indy Team thank you and we look forward to seeing you and your friends the next time your in Bali.
Silvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing