We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would not stay anywhere else, perfect everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside Lounging by 2 Pavilions and a 6x3mtr pool in your own secret garden paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside Lounging by 2 Pavilions and a 6x3mtr pool in your own secret garden paradise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Poolside Lounging by 2 Pavilions and a 6x3mtr pool in your own secret garden paradise
Lower lounge area with direct pool access
Bedroom 2. Queen size  lower level with garden terrace
Spacious tropical living - bright and sunny direct pool access from living and lounging areas
Bedroom 3. Queen size lower level
Bedroom 3.  Queen size lower level.
Bathroom 1.  Lower level
Bathroom 1.  Lower level
Sunroom/Office off King Size bedroom with private ensuite bathroom.  Level 2.
Bedroom 1. King Size with private ensuite bathroom and adjacent sunroom/study. Level 2.
Private ensuite bathroom off Bedroom 1. King Size.  Level 2.
Lower lounge living area
Bedroom 2 Queen size with Garden Terrace
Lower level queen sized bedroom with garden terrace
Guest favorite day bed to read or relax on
Upstairs king bed room with ensuite & sunroom
Dining space for 6 guests (or more)
Dining and Lounging space at dusk
Chilled spaces to read or nap
White and bright living area
Downstairs open air bathroom with bath and hot water shower
Upstairs King Size bedroom with en-suite bathroom and sunroom
Tropical living in classic old charm Balinese bungalow
Upstairs ensuite bathroom off King Sized bedroom
Front door entrance
Pineapples and Palm trees - tropical charm
Bedroom 1 King Size with ensuite and sunroom. Level 2
upstairs king bedroom with ensuite and sunroom
lower level Queen size bedroom with garden terrace
Mod cons - cable TV and internet TV - fast fibre optic wifi
lower queen sized bedroom with garden terrace
Bedroom 2 Queen Size with Garden Terrace
selection of books to enjoy
Tropical Living and Lounging
Bedroom 2 Queen Size with Garden Terrace
Poolside Lounging by 2 Pavilions and a 6x3mtr pool in your own secret garden paradise
Digital Safety Deposit Box (use your own code) securely bolted to wall
Front door stepping into house
Front Door entrance
Lane/Driveway to main street from your Front Door
Lane/Driveway to carport (from main street) House entrance top left obscured behind trees
Front door entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joey V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would not stay anywhere else, perfect everything”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and a few friends recently stayed here and it was perfect, the location was ideal, rooms were great with full aircon, bathrooms were fantastic, there was honestly one thing I could fault about the Villa. Every restaurant/mini-mart was well within walking distance and the rooms are cleaned on a daily basis. Would definitely recommend and visit again 10/10

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janbondi
Bondi, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bali bliss at its best in the Seminyak sweet spot”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Snuggled discreetly about 50metres down a typical Bali laneway yet right off the middle of the main street of Seminyak I , after frequent visits to Bali over 20 + years , have finally found my peaceful paradise....
I travelled with my daughter and her two gorgeous preschoolers and we all needed a well earned break before the start of another hectic year.
with our own private pool and food service on our whim we couldn't have felt more spoilt ... Even able to get massages 'home delivered ' if we didn't want to bother walking down the road.... Our hostess was fabulous , going out of her way to get hire car/ tour guide arranged for our days out of the villa so we could take the kids to animal parks and amusement centres..or even get to restaurants in and out of the area that were further than a three year olds walk away.
Stunning villa...fabulous beds andslept like Angel . Wish we could have stayed at least another week but will definitely book for a lot longer in the next holidays....
Wish I had found you years ago...
Thanks a million for the best holiday I have ever had in Bali and the most nurtured ever.... See you real soon!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie T
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Villa stay 5-10 January”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful villa indeed where we could relax and use the pool when we were not out sight seeing. It’s close proximity to Seminyak’s main area of Oberoi/Jalan Kayu Aya offered lots of choices for food and drink. We also enjoyed the services of Suci who was employed by home owner Diana to look after the villa and she was available to prepare our breakfast for 4 out of the 5 days we were there. Diana herself was an attentive host and was available to help out straight away when we encountered some issues with the air conditioning and power failure. However we felt that the dark lane leading to the villa every night walking home and worse when it rained (4 days), having to walk through puddles of muddy water quite inconvenient and annoying. Overall we did have a good stay here and my family and I enjoyed our time there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABCDWhite
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Came back again...and again”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Yet another amazing stay at this villa. The location is perfect, walking to anywhere. the villa itself is just gorgeous. the pool is divine, the size is greta and the feel is like a home away from home, Bali style! We stayed here earlier this year and had to come back again. Alhtough only two of us there would plenty of room for family. Suci takes great care of you and Diana is always on the phone to help with any advice you need. Herry the driver is great too. Cannot recommend it enough

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melguymer
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The Villa is extremely comfortable and even better than the photos. Everything that you could need is in the villa. Suci, the maid is wonderful and nothing is too much trouble. She cooked us an amazing dinner. The villa is in a great location, short walk to everything. Beds are comfortable. Villa is very clean and extremely well maintained. Laneway is unmade but not a problem. Villa is beautifully decorated and pool is great temperature. Do not hesitate to book this villa, you will not be disappointed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeGOAT
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Simply Brilliant”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From 1st enquiry through to checking out I could not be happier with the level of communication I had with Diana. Everything is as described, in fact better. The Villa is in a great location with supermarket with fresh produce, great bars, fantastic restaurants, a trustworthy money changer all within a couple of hundred metres. Diana arrange a driver (for a small fee) to meet us at the airport so it was hassle free (I would recommend this service to help you find the villa the first time). The Villa was spotless on arrival and Suci (the housekeeper) was there to meet us and go through everything we needed to know (and it was at 3:30 in the morning), Suci is brilliant, great breakfast cooked fresh for us if required. The pool is well shaded in early morning and afternoon, 3 good sized bedrooms, all with double beds (1 upstairs) with the 2 downstairs having a large shared bathroom and upstairs a private bathroom and study area. the wifi didn't fail us once. Large fridge and stove with gas hotplates if you wish to cook. This Villa made for a great relaxing holiday and I would love to stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia B
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location in Semiyak”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great in the centre of Semiyak, the villa is very nice and comfortable and Suci the maid is fantastic and helpful in every way. If you don't mind walking down a unmade laneway (where the property is located) then it is a great place to stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing