We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
141 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 141 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
LFurber
Rockhampton, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

If you are looking for an outstanding villa than look no further. Villa Saba 10 is the nicest place I have stayed in Bali! We had a group of 4 and stayed 4 nights (I wish I could of stayed for 4 weeks) The owner is great to deal with and the staff are beautiful people, nothing is a problem to them and they make you feel very welcome. Luna the manager welcomed us like we had met before, very friendly.. The bedrooms are a great size and the pool is definitely a highlight. We also did yoga twice whilst at the villa and it was so peaceful and very relaxing. Overall I rate this place 10/10

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2016
Thanks so much for choosing Villa Saba 10 for your holiday, I hope we have the chance to host you again next time you visit Bali!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad C
1 review
“Amazing Staff!”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I organized Villa Saba 10 to celebrate my 40th birthday with 6 girlfriends.
Jesse the villa owner was so easy to communicate with and it was such a smooth booking considering we were both living in different parts of the world.
From the moment we arrived we fell in love with Ketut and looked forward to seeing her everyday! All the other staff were wonderful also and Luna the villa manager was available 24/7 if we needed anything.
We had an amazing time & enjoyed yoga everyday on the roof top, lounging by the pool everyday and night swimming by fire light. Highly recommend :)

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Thanks for your lovely feedback Brad, we do hope you return to stay again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeauRobb
Seminyak, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding architectural property - super well located!!”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I have been splitting my time between Bali and Cali for the past 6 years, and Villa Saba is easily one of my favorites. Perfectly located in Umalas, the villa is just minutes to Seminyak in one direction, and minutes to the beach in the other. Saba's vision of the perfect contemporary Bali home continues to delight me every time I come back. The huge open living space and pool are delightful for entertaining both day and night, yet there is plenty of privacy when you need it in the large (very large!) bed rooms. Floor to ceiling windows and the outdoor bathrooms highlight the landscaping and remind me of why I love coming (back) to Bali and Villa Saba...

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: So... much... space...
Liked least: That I can't say longer....
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2016
Thanks for your kind words Beau, we hope to have the pleasure to host you again in future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lishberma...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply incredible, loved every minute of our stay”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

To say we had a fantastic stay in Villa Saba would be a gross understatement! I can't pick what impressed me more - the villa itself or the staff, because both were impeccable. The butlers, the gardener, and the security guard were incredibly friendly and helpful. They catered to our every need with a smile, and everything was always organised and done as requested and beyond. The villa itself is amazing - modern, classy, luxurious, spacious, very comfortable, with every little detail thought of. Clearly, whoever designed and decorated it has a great taste! Loved the lounge swing by the pool and floating beanbags, to name a few. The location is good too - on a quiet street amongst rice fields, but close to the beach and all main entertainment/shopping areas. I would also like to mention the host, Jesse, who was very accommodating to all our requests, even at short notice, and deserves a medal for his patience with us! Jesse and his team have definitely made a huge difference, and we can't wait to be back! The only problem you might have is that you won't see as much of Bali (which is a stunning place, by the way), simply because you will never want to leave the villa! I highly recommend Villa Saba to anyone coming to Bali, especially big families or groups of friends.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2016
Hi Lishberman,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a details and positive review. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience. We would love to have you back anytime.

Best wishes,

Jesse Kirley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing experience ”
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing Villa. We had a fantastic time. Amenities are as listed, the staff working at the house are really friendly and always helpful. We will be without doubt recommending Villa Saba 10, We are already planing on coming back with the family in April this year. See you soon!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2016
Thanks for choosing Villa Saba 10 for your holiday, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope we get the chance to host you again.

Kind regards,

Jesse Kirley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hyl2nh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone travelling to Bali. The aesthetic is modern and luxurious. The villa is tastefully decorated and boasts incredible art. Amazing Villa, Great Location, Phenomenal Staff...did i mention the phenomenal staff?

Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our wonderful staff are our biggest asset so it's great that you found that as well. We hope we can host you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Jesse Kirley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquina8...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best time ever!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

If you want to experience the true Balinese stay, architecture, hospitality and even more, you found your place.

Owners very easy to reach through email.
The stuff is absolutely amazing and can help arrange whatever you might have in mind( bbqs, bdays, honeymoon, massage, yoga etc)

The place is absolutely stunning perfect to host families, group of friends.

We had a double bday party and we had a blast!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Hi Joaquina808,

Thanks for your lovely review. We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay and were well looked after by our fantastic staff. Hopefully we see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing