We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday with the am”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
136 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
tiger135
los angeles
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday with the am”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

VILLA SABA from the ambiance to the views to the staff to the service, beyond words. LOVE THIS VILLA

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Liked least: just a short distance into the main area of town
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best luxury accomodation by far”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This incredible villa exceeded all of our expectations. The stunning and original design make you feel immediately relaxed and pampered, with the help of the amazingly kind and professional staff and owners. Jesse ensured the booking process was swift and easy, offering assistance with many services to make our experience trouble-free. The whole holiday package we experienced from Villa Saba 10, was nothing short of impressive. We didn't want to leave!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thanks so much Sophie for your kind words and it was a total pleasure to host your wonderful family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenBenald...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A-grade accomodation”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would happily recommend this Villa to anyone visiting Bali. The Villa exceeded our expectations. The owners and staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thanks so much Ben! It was great meeting you and a pleasure to host your fantastic crew. See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sangster7...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't fault it!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Ticks every box. Elegant design, peaceful atmosphere, honest, happy, helpful staff and awesome rockstar owners, Jesse and Saba. Thank you guys for making our holiday perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thanks Anna for staying at the villa and your pleasant feedback. We hope to host you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sangster7...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not fault Villa Saba 10.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

All I can say is this place ticks all the boxes. It immaculate design, tastefully decorated, sweet, unobtrusive, helpful, honest staff and the owners, Jesse and Saba are two rock stars. 5 stars!
Make sure you do yourself a favour and book...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
sangster78 thanks so much for staying with us and your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna K
Geelong
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommend this villa as a wedding venue”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

If you’re looking for a luxurious, comfortable villa, where you’ll be greeted each morning with a smile, look no further! I was recently married in bali and we couldn’t have picked a better venue than Villa Saba 10 for our ceremony and reception. Right from the word go, we were made to feel special. We were picked up from the airport which made the transition very easy. Upon arrival, the manager Luna welcomed us, showed us around the villa and patiently answered all our questions. The villa staff Ketut and Iluh treated us like part of their family. They had beautifully decorated our room with flowers and rose petals. Each morning a delicious breakfast was served. Eggs, fruit smoothies, muesli and yoghurt, fresh fruit and tea and coffee. We were able to join a yoga class on the terrace which overlooks rice paddies. Villa owners Saba and Jesse went to that extra effort to make our wedding special. They organised a photographer, a bouquet and a wedding cake. The villa is in a great location on a quiet street however close to restaurants, beach and shopping. The rooms are spacious and modern with outdoor showers, great on those warm nights. Next to the pool is a very comfortable common area set up with TV, lounges, music. I can highly recommend Villa Saba, we’ll definitely be staying there on our next trip to Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilites
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks Anna it was a pleasure to host you and arrange your wedding at the villa! We're so pleased you were happy with your time there and we'd love to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter v
Geelong
1 review
“A great place to get married”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Experiencing a wedding event at Villa Saba10 is something special. The way the wedding was organised and catered for by the management and staff of the villa was exceptional. I was a close friend to the people who arranged the wedding and after party to be held at the villa. The management and staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right for the couple who were getting married, and the guests. The villa is set in beautiful gardens and the rooms and faculties were both enticing and very comfortable, with all the mod cons expected of a villa offering first class accommodation. When I arrived I was welcomed by the friendly staff and shown around the villa, before I knew it there were cold drinks served and I really felt at home and relaxed. I could not believe how well it is set up for a group of people who wanted a place to relax and be pampered. The rooms are private and very comfortable, there is an open area for all the guests to relax, take a swim in the pool, have a beer and just enjoy the ambiance the villa offered. I would highly recommend the villa for anyone who wanted to get married in Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks so much Peter for staying with us. We're so pleased that you enjoyed the wedding at Villa Saba 10, it was a pleasure to arrange and we'd love to have you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing