We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
141 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 141 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Diana J
1 review
“Wonderfull”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Amazing Villa!!! Really enjoyed our stay and staff is amazingwowow!! Best BBQ dinner we've ever had with friends!! And breakfast

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Hi Diana,

Thanks very much for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We would love to host you again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadeS1986
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Villa Saba is Incredible!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Shared villa saba 10 with my friends for two nights and it was incredible. One of the nicest villas I've seen in Bali. The whole villa is huge, and the interiors are very tasteful. The location couldn't get any better, and there are awesome cafes and restaurants close by. Would really recommend it to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
MadeS1986 it was an absolute pleasure to host you and your friends, we would love to have you back anytime int he future. Enjoy the rest of your Bali stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vikutis14
Thailand
1 review
“Amazing villa ”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Really beautiful, cozy and luxurious place! Loved the stay, the staff and everything here!
Definitely recommend everyone to stay here and will come back soon!!!✨
xx,
V.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thanks for staying with us V, it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenniferl...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely blown away!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I spent several days at Villa SABA10 with some friends and boyfriend, I was absolutely blown away! A breathtaking villa hidden in Umalas, with insane decor and surrounded by Every single room is decorated to the T. Great location. Great Decor. Very Spacious!!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thanks Jennifer so much for choosing us for your stay in Bali. It was a pleasure to host you and your friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadeS1986
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Villa Saba 10 is incredible!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Shared villa saba 10 with my friends for two nights and it was incredible. One of the nicest villas I've seen in Bali. The whole villa is huge, and the interiors are very tasteful. The location couldn't get any better, and there are awesome cafes and restaurants close by. Would really recommend it to anyone!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for choosing Villa Saba 10 for your recent stay in Bali!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
89helene
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Incredible villa with the best hosts and crew. It has absolutely everything and so much more. Could have not felt more spoilt and it has the best location! It's your home away from home! Loved and enjoyed every single second spent there and can not wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thanks so much Helen is was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nerissamc
Essendon North, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb ”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Outstanding villa, staff and location. Have just returned from staying in Villa Saba 10 for 15 nights and can't speak highly enough of the hospitality and care that was afforded to our group. The villa is the ultimate Bali retreat and the layout is fantastic for families or large groups. Thanks for a great stay and can't wait until our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thanks Nerissa it was an absolute pleasure to host your group and we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing