We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome beyond words”
other travellers have booked this property
Your dream Bali holiday starts here. Brand new Luxe 5 Bedroom Seminyak villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your dream Bali holiday starts here. Brand new Luxe 5 Bedroom Seminyak villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Your dream Bali holiday starts here. Brand new Luxe 5 Bedroom Seminyak villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Noelleyan
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome beyond words”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

5 days stay at the Freedom Villa was awesome. The staff were very helpful and their service was excellent. We felt so pampered throughout the stay. The villa is within walking distance to the shopping street and a line of restaurants and cafes which made it excellent. The villa was so comfortable that we opted for most of the meals in the villa itself. Chef cooked delectable meals. The rooms were spacious with comfortable beds. Pool is of good size for our family of 9. Most importantly, the villa is very clean and suitable for children. Thank you Robert and his team for making our stay so enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Thank you Noelle. You and your family are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager72...
1 review
“Truly amazing you wont be dissapointed”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I have just returned from an amazing week staying at Freedom Villa.
We were a group of 10 ladies and this villa delivered in every aspect from location to amenties.
From the booking the owner was easy to deal with and answered every email promptly. We were met at the airport and upon arrival you were transformed into luxury. The villa goes beyond to the finest detail. Breakfast was varied everyday and nothing was to much trouble. The onsite chef can whip you up a meal which we took advantage of and all food was great. The staff were just wonderful particularly Wayan anything we needed she looked after. I can't recommend this place enough I have stayed in a number of villas in Seminyak but this one was the best. One final note I cannot wait to return to Freedom I know I wont be dissappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thanks Lyn, It was lovely having you and the ladies stay with us. You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Idyllic oasis great for extended family vacation”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Once you step into Freedom, you will never want to leave. The wow factor on arrival is off the scale. The property is truly stunning and exactly like the photos. Centrally located on a quiet lane, just a short walk from Petitenget beach. Close to shopping, lively restaurants, bars, and beach clubs. Stayed here for 5 nights with 10 people aged 18-81. The rooms are luxurious, the bathrooms enormous, the pool is impeccable and the gym has high-quality equipment if you need to work off any excess. The team of staff are friendly, gracious and accommodating at all times, Wayan can arrange anything on request. They unobtrusively keep the Villa in perfect order day and night and we were warmly welcomed every time we returned 24/7. Chef Oky makes wonderful food and the coffee is great. We especially enjoyed the sumptuous and varied breakfast each morning including special requests for dragon fruit, green juice and chocolate pancakes. One evening we opted to dine in to celebrate a family birthday complete with cake and birthday serenade by the staff. Each meal time the table was set beautifully with a different theme including flowers. This is a true home away from home, an opportunity to unwind and enjoy quality family time with our adult children. Our sincere thanks to all the staff for making our time here so memorable. Thanks also to Robert for making such a fabulous Villa available for short stays. Our experience here was world class in every way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences, Lisa. You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary J
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa was excellent in every way & is every bit as good as the photos show. It is in a very good location, being close to Seminyak village & lots of very good restaurants. The staff are all very welcoming & helpful. Everything done with a smile.
The food prepared by the chef was great & we all looked forward to breakfast each morning. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this villa.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thanks Gary, Hope to see you back with your family when Melbourne gets too cold next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennygreg...
Geraldton, Australia
1 review
“Perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed in this beautiful Villa for my 60th birthday with my family, from the time we were greeted by the wonderful staff & shown around the Villa we were blown away. There was nothing to disappoint us. The Chef Oky was a amazing cook, nothing was too hard to whip up for us & always with a smile. Thank you to Robert for all your help through emails & building this Luxurious Villa. Lastly to the amazing staff we all wanted to take home - Wayan, Oky, Didi, Patu, Komang, Epi & Izmail. You can guarantee we will all be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you Jennifer. It was a pleasure having you stay for your 60th. The staff and i wish you and your family well and hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy E
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning ”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We are about to end a stay here after celebrating a get away with friends for our 40th birthdays. The villa and its staff are exceptional and we have felt truly welcomed and spoilt. The pictures are beautiful but the impact when you are welcomed through the door is mind blowing...better than the pictures. The rooms and bathrooms are enormous and there are great spaces in the open plan living and by the pool to relax and enjoy company. Although we chose to walk to lots of places (needed to we were treated to amazing spreads at breakfast) Freedom Villa is close to lots of favourite spots in Seminyak and easy to organise transport.
Would love to come back .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Thanks Amy. All our staff enjoyed having your group stay. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke W
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The perfect villa for large groups. 10/10 for location, facilities and staff. Always happy to help and always looked after us. We've travelled there for the past 2 years and cannot believe our luck that we scoped out such a nice villa first time looking. Rob the owner is always reachable and will bend over backwards to help you out with the booking section and once you get there, the staff welcome you with fresh watermelon juice and a smile. Not a bad thing can be said about freedom villa and we look forward to staying there for many more Aprils to come!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thanks Luke, Look forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing