We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rooftop and Design”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
The Bedroom 4
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 4
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
markrobbi...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Rooftop and Design”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We only stayed here for 4 nights , but had a great stay. The roof top is awesome for tanning and drinks.
The rooms are really nice and the beds very comfortable. We walked to the main street for dinners and drinks daily which was a short 5 minute walk. Mama San is just down the road. The villa manager ketut is really nice and available at all times. We had a great stay , thanks for having us.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samsinga
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this villa for 2 weeks, we had a great family holiday. The pool gets direct sunlight which the kids enjoyed. We also went on a few tours and used the Villa transport services which was excellent. The villa has a nice roof top for relaxing. If you're looking for a central villa in the heart of seminyak this is perfect and very well priced for families too. To the main oberio eat Street it was about 5 min walk

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coolhan
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Urban adventure but all good~”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wonderful pool villa with quality furtnitures and nice pool. However, if you are tossing between private pool villa and the resort I will recommend to stay in the resort. We had a neighbor's cat visiting us everyday which we didn't mind until it caught mouse and carrying it around the kitchen and dining area which freaked us all.
Staircase to the roof top area was too steep for young kids to use. The little lane to the house was too dark and remote so bit concerned about security and the safety. Perhaps 2 dogs living around in that lane were for security purpose however they were unleashed so kids got scared everytime we walked pass.
Next door Republik 45 bar and the restaurant was having a renovation so we had to venture out bit further for meals which added extra fun though. It was like an urban adventure when you share footpath with scooters and the bikes. All good for new experiences..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thebigazz...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I have travelled to Bali on many occasions and stayed in an assortment of villas, resorts and hotels, this was by far the best the best vale for money accomodation, I had a wonderful time here with my Fiancé and Friends. The Mansion was immaculately clean. It's in an Excellent location. Don't get me started on the bed it was like sleeping on a cloud, I did not want to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa!”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed as a group of six and we were blown away by the space, cleanliness and how well presented this villa was. It's better than the photos! We were collected at the airport by Putu, he was such a warm, friendly guy with a great sense of humour! He was so helpful and drove us anywhere we wanted to go for a very low price. Would recommend him to family and friends! Ketut is the manager and she was so welcoming and kept in touch with us during our stay to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. We arrived and the wifi had broken but this was fixed the next day. Ketut was nice enough to let us use the next villa's wifi for the short time we couldn't use our own. The location is great! Very close scooter or taxi ride to the busy Seminyak Square and delicious restaurants. Republic 45 is a must try, they have delicious food and it's conveniently located at the beginning of the side street that the villa is located on. The pool was lovely too! Only advice I'd give is, don't wear silver plated jewellery in the pool as it may become slightly tainted due to the chlorine. The rooftop was where we spent most of our nights, such a great atmosphere. The room service was impeccable, they did such a great job of looking after the villa. If you're not comfortable with people being around early in the morning though, you can simply let Ketut know what time you would prefer the staff to come. The only negative we experienced during our week stay was having some of our alcohol thrown out accidentally by the staff whilst cleaning but they did apologise for the mistake and we also made Ketut aware of this so hopefully it doesn't happen to anyone else in the future. Other than that, our stay was amazing and I will definitely be back the next time I'm in Bali! I would recommend this villa to anyone☺️ Thank you so much Ketut, the staff and Putu for making our stay so enjoyable! See you next time, love Lauren and friends xoxo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FattyWoo
1 review
“Excellent property!!! Fantastic experience!!!”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Initially we have doubt whether what's show on the picture compare to reality when we make the booking. But surprisingly it turns out the same and even better than what we expected. It was a great experience and the property and ambience itself is fantastic. We will return again for sure!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimNguu
1 review
“Business Owner”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed at the villa with my family and friends. We were a group of 11 and had a wonderful time. The manager, Ketut was great and the housekeeping staff looked after us everyday. Th villa has a great rooftop area which we all really enjoyed and got a fantastic tan!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing