We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 06:00 - 19:00
Review Highlights
Great shore dives!

I did 5 shore dives with Aqua Dive Paradise, in some of the best sites in Tulamben. Dive center... read more

Reviewed 12 April 2024
Roving66641419922
Great dive and knowledgeable, friendly dive masters and staff!

We had a great dive with Patu. As it was my first dive after being certified he took time to give... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2023
HeidiMN
via mobile
Read all 803 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
744
52
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
744
52
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys liberty wreck diving experience my girlfriend diving spots marine life felt very safe open water awesome experience amazing diving thank you so much octopus kadek drop equipment shop team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Such an amazing day diving with the ADP team! Dive master Yogi was super kind and very knowledgable. Very affordable compared to other dive sites nearby. $55usd for two dives of 30-35min. Water was 28°C, perfect diving conditions. Saw a giant turtle too! Would definitely go back to get a licence.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

My husband and I dove the USAT Liberty in Tumbalen with Aqua Dive Paradise. The wreck was so interesting and fun to explore. We waw the most amazing coral, starfish, tropical fish varieties, eels and turtles on our dive! I would highly recommend!!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

Definitely the best scuba dive service in the area with experienced Divemasters ready to guide you to the most amazing sites, don’t forget to make reservation for a camera as well even if you have your own already! I had one of the greatest dives!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank christosnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kadek S, Manager at Aqua Dive Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Dear Christosnik

thank you for sharing your diving experience with us, we are really glad dive with you and we hope you will be back again in future to join us diving . all the best from aqua dive paradise team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2019

We were two people, went there in the morning around 9am and had done the booking over call with Alex the owner at around 7am.

Yogi the diver explained details about diving very patiently as this was our first dive. He removed all fear. Yogi and Putu were our divers, both are very professional and experienced. We took 2 dives each, first one was practice dive on a nearby beach. Second one was 1hr after the first one in the USAT Liberty ship wreck, both in Tulamben. They also provided underwater camera at a nominal price and clicked many good photos during the dive. They also have rooms in case you want to stay for couple of days.

Will recommend this team if you are in Tulamben, value for money and very professional team.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank amarpreet19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

Had a amazing experience with Aqua dive team. Right from picking up from our resort till the end the team ensured we had a memorable diving experience.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank pratishpremkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews