We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 06:00 - 19:00
Review Highlights
Great dive and knowledgeable, friendly dive masters and staff!

We had a great dive with Patu. As it was my first dive after being certified he took time to give... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2023
HeidiMN
via mobile
Aqua Dive Paradise definitely recommended

Aqua Dive Paradise definitely recommended !!!! Many thanks to the entire Aqua Dive Paradise team... read more

Reviewed 11 July 2023
Susan M
Read all 803 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
744
52
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
744
52
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys liberty wreck diving experience my girlfriend diving spots marine life felt very safe open water awesome experience amazing diving thank you so much octopus kadek drop equipment shop team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2023 via mobile

We had a great dive with Patu. As it was my first dive after being certified he took time to give me a little refresher which was perfect! Definitely worth adding the go pro option it get amazing video of the dive. We are going back again to dive tomorrow.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank HeidiMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kadek S, Manager at Aqua Dive Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2024

Dear HeidiMN

thank you for sharing your diving experience with us, we are happy diving with you guys and we hope you will be back again in future, all the best from aqua dive paradise team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2023

Aqua Dive Paradise definitely recommended !!!!
Many thanks to the entire Aqua Dive Paradise team, who made the diving a wonderful experience worth repeating, for their extensive knowledge of the marine world and personal care and attention at all times.Thanks a lot especially my dear Putu.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kadek S, Manager at Aqua Dive Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2024

Dear susanmW597ZB

thank you for your feedback and we are so happy to dive with you and we hope to see you again, all the best from aqua dive paradise team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2023

We had an utterly amazing time with Aqua Dive Paradise. They were incredibly polite, friendly and professional and we had 2 amazing dives off the beach and around the wreck. I was a complete beginner whilst my girlfriend is qualified. We each got a guide/instructor. Had a great dive! Would recommend!

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank sandy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kadek S, Manager at Aqua Dive Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2024

Dear AlexanderC1171

thank you for having fundives with us, we are so glad to dive with you and we hope you to dive again in next vacation. all the best from aqua dive paradise team. kadek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2023

Had the pleasure of diving with this crew for 4 days the other week during a trip around the wider lombok Bali areas.
Specifically to dive the liberty wreck me and my g/f chose them for their closeness to the wreck and the good reviews on line.
They did not disappoint !!
Big thanks to Kadek and our guide Komang for a brilliant few days diving the liberty and other sites ( drop off) .
A small professional set up with great local knowledge of the area; well serviced gear and also free Nitrox!!
What's not to like - I hope to return soon .
Kind regards Chris/ Kelly

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank chrishV1100GB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kadek S, Manager at Aqua Dive Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2024

Dear ChrishV1100GB

thank you for join us diving in tulamben bali and we hope you will join us again in future . all the best from aqua dive paradise team.kadek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2023

After four times visiting this dive center we are still very happy with the organisation and the staff.
All are very friendly and the guides find all "small staff" under water. We will surely come back.
We can also recommend for beginners. Friends of us made one day discover scubadive and the staff and divemaster took care of them. They enjoyed and were very satisfied.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank Paulito1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kadek S, Manager at Aqua Dive Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2024

Dear paulito1

thank you for sharing your dive experience with us ,we are really happy dive with you and we hope to see you again in future. all the best from aqua dive paradise team kadek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews