We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Italian food and Filipino food located in the heart of Field Avenue”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Terrace Grill - CLOSED

Terrace Grill
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
59 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Italian food and Filipino food located in the heart of Field Avenue”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2013

I ended up eatting my birthday dinner here at the Azzuro Restaurant. The restaurant is a second flood restaurant located in the heart of Fields Avenue. Being located on the second floor, Azzuro is away from the hustle and bustle on the street below and offers a decent view of Fields Avenue. The restaurant has both indoor and outdoor seating and has one of the best salad bars in Angeles City. Known for their quality Italian Food....Azzuro also has some fantastic Filipino dishes to offer. The pasta here is fantastic and I have also had the pizza here which was very good. A great place to start the night or to go for a relaxing dinner. I highly recommend adding the salad bar as part of your dinner.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Asia_Explorer242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    10
    2
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Italian food with local price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2013

The place is above Lancelot club the stairs on the left, to sitting outside give the filling of the street without being in it as it above but sometimes it can be too noisy and the mosquitoes are hungry too, inside the Air Con. Is on it is quite and nice.
It is Italian restaurant that have other types too, we went for the pasta and one small pizza, the dishes are big and the small pizza is not so small, we like to eat but it was a little too much for us, superb quality so we had to visit again and we did after 2 days, we left with a filling we will be back.
Don't forget to order an espresso at the end.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adam_Hant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Nice food, great location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013

The pizza was delicious, I had the fungi. The staff were polite and helpful and it wasn't overpriced. The outdoor area is pleasant and a relaxing break from noisy restaurants in the area. Located above club Lancelot on fields avenue.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JC F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adelaide
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice feed!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2013

After eating rice and Filipino food ( which i love) for 2 months, i had a craving for some western food and not the jolibee style! I found the Azzuro Italian food to be very authentic, delicious and in good portions compared to Filipino standards! Will eat here again at these prices! The only down side is that the restaurant's decor and facade need some updating.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank figjm76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brisbane
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2012

grett Filippino food highly recomend
Good service and great shakes

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank skippy300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terrace Grill also viewed

 
Mabalacat, Angeles City
Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles City
 
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles City
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing