We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning View”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Khanom Sunrise Resort
Ranked #16 of 21 Khanom B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 December 2012 via mobile

We were looking for a room and found this is a very pressing place. All are small Bangalow with a nice bathroom. It's very surprised!! Staffs are friendly. Restaurant placed face out to the ocean, combine with nice atmosphere and gorgeous sunrise view.
The room rate is reasonable plus fresh sea foods.
Unfortunately, we didn't take a photo of room and resort area. Anyway, I'll back to stay here again, if I have a chance to come to "Khanom Province"

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank thipKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ติดชายหาดแต่ที่พักและห้องน้ำสกปรกมาก
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suphanniga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank tannybeautykrabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
Thank Nawittra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Sunisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magnatt79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank tonbm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Khanom hotels
0.6 mi away
Aava Resort & Spa
Aava Resort & Spa
#2 of 10 in Khanom
287 reviews
2.8 mi away
Khanom Golden Beach Hotel
4 mi away
Chonnapha Resort
Chonnapha Resort
#4 of 21 in Khanom
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Khanom Maroc Resort and Spa
5.7 mi away
Le Pes Villas
Le Pes Villas
#3 of 21 in Khanom
49 reviews
10.3 mi away
Needa Rock Resort
Needa Rock Resort
#8 of 29 in Khanom
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Khanom Sunrise Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khanom Sunrise Resort

Address: 101 Moo 7 | Ban Bret Bay, Khanom 80210, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Nakhon Si Thammarat Province > Khanom
Amenities:
Beach Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Khanom
Price Range: £29 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Khanom Sunrise Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Khanom Sunrise Resort has 35 rooms. Each of the rooms has its own private balcony, a great place to relax and enjoy the charming view of Ao Khanom. All rooms are air-conditioned, and equipped with bathroom (hot and cold water), refrigerator, mini-bar, telephone, cable television. Our housekeeping team cleans the rooms daily. The relaxing place of dream for you and family. Enjoy the charming view of Hat Nai Praet, a beautiful beach on Ao Khanom, long curved beach. Surrounded by beautiful nature, crystal clear water of sea, beaches. This popular beach’s natural ambiance has been impressing visitors for years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Khanom Sunrise Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing