We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing beaches. Khanom is a hidden gem!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Khanom
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
CC Beach Bar and restaurant
Ranked #7 of 21 Khanom B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We had a great stay in Khanom! Staff working at CC is super friendly and helpful. The beach is great and empty. But one day only lying the beach is enough, so then definitely rent a motorbike and explore the area more. They offer a motorbike and a helmet for 200baht/day
There is also a little swimming pool, but honestly, u wont need it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VikiSyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2014

We didn't stay at the B&B, but we did eat here for lunch and two dinners and all experiences were good. It's a nice quiet spot with funky decor. We preferred to drink and eat here then at our hotel right next door. The green papaya salad was great, as was the prawn curry. The pizza late night was good, and the steak was OK. I learned quickly that steak isn't the best thing to order in Thailand, but here it was alright.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Danica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stayed in the neighboring resort and CC's was a great place as a food/drink alternative (a lot cheaper too!). All the staff are really friendly and attentive. Great selection of cocktails and other drinks, most importantly cold beers! The food is really good but what is exceptional is their pizzas, definitely the best thin crust pizza I've ever had!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shwan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

we spend 5 days in khanom at cc beach resort. very clean and recent villas, no fuss place, okat is there to help with his good master of english, it makes the whole difference : massages, advice, airport transfer, car rental, everything is provided with professionalism and a great smile. the recent swimming pool is enjoyable. a must-stay in khanom.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mellemicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Great location as the name says on the beach which is both long and quiet. Friendly and helpfull staff who make you feel really welcome. Extensive food menu, both Thai and Western. Drinks are well priced. "Up to you" music from Charlies massive music library on the pc. Well worth a stay.

Room Tip: We stayed in the original bungalows which are well appointed. Immaculately clean and very comfortabl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stuart c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

Our second visit to this beautiful , unspoilt piece of paradise. The owner , Charles , is constantly improving the facilities , and menu . He goes out of his way to make you feel welcome , and nothing is too much trouble , from accomodation , to arranging trips or transport , your needs are met , with a smile . His staff are friendly and helpful , which assures a great overall holiday experience. We WILL BE BACK !!

Room Tip: There are choices of Beach Bungalows or Condominiums , It depends on your personal taste The condomi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rockinbone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

I have been to CC's twice now and the location is superb and the food is great.
Charlie and the the staff speak great English and make you feel very welcome.
The pizza is surprisingly great! A Thai chef who was taught by an Italian. Bellissimo!
Best place in this region by far. HIGHLY recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Brett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Khanom hotels
2.1 mi away
Khanom Golden Beach Hotel
1.2 mi away
Aava Resort & Spa
Aava Resort & Spa
#2 of 10 in Khanom
287 reviews
0 mi away
Ban Thanyanan
Ban Thanyanan
#4 of 10 in Khanom
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Le Petit Saint Tropez
Le Petit Saint Tropez
#1 of 21 in Khanom
77 reviews
1.2 mi away
Baan Chay Lay Resort
Baan Chay Lay Resort
#8 of 21 in Khanom
14 reviews
2.6 mi away
Khanom Maroc Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CC Beach Bar and restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CC Beach Bar and restaurant

Address: 28 / 1 Moo 6, Nadan Beach | Khanom, Nakorn Si Tammarat, Khanom 80210, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Nakhon Si Thammarat Province > Khanom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Khanom

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing