We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Man Bessi
Singapore, Singapore

Quality , Comfort and Excellant Service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Jul 2022
From the front desk to room service and housekeeping, everything was excellent. Pleasant and helpful staff who go above and beyond to assist you with a big smile just makes your day. It was a very enjoyable experience. Strongly recommended
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cape and Kantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hotel Korat, responded to this review
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear mbessi65,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your business visit to Kantary Hotel, Korat in such appreciative terms. We are very grateful for your generous recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back when your work next brings you to Korat.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hotel, Korat Management

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£21
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
1.0 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Free parking
£40
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.8 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Free parking
ห้องนอน
£21
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
1.4 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Free parking
£23
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
1.5 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Deluxe Room
£30
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.8 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Free parking
£15
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.1 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Free parking
£34
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
3.8 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Free parking
£23
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.9 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Free parking
£20
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
4.1 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    £30
  • Hotels.com
0.9 miles from Kantary Hotel Korat
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Nakhon Ratchasima
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
79
33
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
33
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinese restaurant one bedroom suite kitchen area superb hotel nearby mall executive lounge breakfast buffet big room top floor bantry gym jacuzzi wedding comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2021

We stayed at the Kantary twice for one week each already.
The high quality of the hotel as a whole we appreciated.
The high level of attention and friendliness of all the staff made us feel welcome.
It gives the impression that everyone enjoys working in this hotel. This also gives a positive light on the management.

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank kurtbaet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kantary Hotel Ban Chang, General Manager at Kantary Hotel Korat, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Dear kurtbaet,

Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Kantary Hotel, Korat We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hotel, Korat Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

By accident I arrived at the Hotel due that I was waiting for my car to be repaired at Cockpit, which is right next door.
Ordered lunch which was a BLT Sandwich and a Mushroom soup.
I received a triple sandwich with French fries and a delicious Mushroom soup.
The service was superb and the table was set with everything you need to add to the sandwich. I received a real linnen napkin with utensils.
What was remarkable from it all, was The Price which was outdone by the incredible service from a very friendly staff.

I was impressed and recommend the Restaurant for its wonderful Menu and incredible service. I will for sure return, with an extensive Menu they posses everyone can find their dish.

Room tip: Parking on site.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Passenger23817772163
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hotel Korat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Dear Passenger23817772163,

Thank you for this brief but most welcome review of your dining at our roof-top Grill-Room Restaurant at Kantary Hotel, Korat. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant evening with good food, attentive service and a spectacular view over the city. We look forward very much to seeing you both back at our table in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hotel, Korat Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021

We had two 1 bedroom suites here for two nights in February.The suites are a generous size and had full cooking facilities and a medium size refrigerator.Both suites overlooked the 6 lane road outside and the windows are only single glaze so there is a bit of traffic noise. I'm pretty sure the rear rooms and suites would be much quieter. The grill room on the 20th floor serves extremely high quality steaks and seafood.The first night I had a Tuna steak and the second night a Australian Tbone.The French chef Massimo(who I had talked to at Breakfast that morning) came out and asked how I wanted my Tbone Steak cooked so I requested a Chicago Char on the outside and well done inside. It was perfect. It really is a world class restaurant and the staff, decor and drinks were also excellent. Breakfast was included in our package and that was also really nice and indeed on the second morning they had filet steak with pepper sauce at the buffet, that's the first time I have ever seen that at any hotel anywhere in the world. I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel and the excellent food was a real bonus.

Room tip: away from the highway noise if that is a issue for you
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lindsay56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hotel Korat, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear Iindsay56,

Thank you for your very kind review of your latest visit to Kantary Hotel, Korat. We are pleased to read that the facilities and restaurants help to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hotel, Korat Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

The restaurant at the rooftop is excellent. I could tell that its the best rooftop in Korat. Nice view and excellent service. I will come back soon. I had the salmon steak and my husband has beef stake. The cake was awesome too.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chinpanuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hotel Korat, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear chinpanuj,

Thank you for this most rewarding review of your recent stay with us at Kantary Hotel, Korat and for the implied recommendation. That is very generous of you. We look forward very much to the pleasure of welcoming you all back in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hotel, Korat Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

This hotel is fantastic. The rooms are big enough and immaculate. The bathroom has an enclosed shower and lots of toiletries. The hotel has a huge exercise area, with a hot tub and a pool. There is even a sauna and a steam room. I tried the steam room and it felt good.
We ate at the Orchard restaurant and had 4 Thai dishes and a pasta dish for our daughter. All were excellent. There is a Chinese restaurant and a Steak house we did not try. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels in Thailand and this one is one of the best. No more checking out different hotels in Koran, I’ve found mine

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DougL327
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hotel Korat, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Dear Dougl327,

Thank you for this most rewarding review of your recent stay with us at Kantary Hotel, Korat and for the implied recommendation. That is very generous of you. We look forward very much to the pleasure of welcoming you all back in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hotel, Korat Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews