We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Naturally beauty !!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Phu Quoc National Park

Phu Quoc National Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$38.00*
and up
Northern Phu Quoc Snorkeling and Fishing Day Trip
HCMC
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Naturally beauty !!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

This place was beyond our expectation due to its beauty and wildness. It was very large so we wished we could have more time to explore every corner in this place.
This part was the most beautiful part of Phu Quoc Island, where I could enjoy the beach view and the green nature.
Upon the arrival, this place brought to us the feeling of freedom and freshness. We went with our tour guide so we could know clearly about this place.
Recommend totally.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank marcus_huu555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    40
    31
    9
    5
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
HCMC
Level Contributor
83 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Truly Phu Quoc nature”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

We went with our tourguide therefore we got to many interesting places. Since it was too large to discover; we did not have enough time.
On our way, we enjoyed beautiful views and blue beaches.
I felt like being Tazan-living in wild and having totally freedom.
We rented a car so next time, I would try exploring by motorbike.
The most exciting thing was the crocodile farm. Just watched on TV and now they were swimming lively in front of me.
The most natural of Phu Quoc is here!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Cindy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanoi
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good place to ride motorbike”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013

It is really quite in this part of the island and I have to say the most beautiful of Phu Quoc island is this part of island with quite and natural national park. On the way to Phu Quoc national park is very beautiful view and beaches...I recommend you go by motorbike and stop at Gio Bien Restaurant and have lunch. Should bring your swimming clothes because Gio Bien Restaurant is located on really nice beach.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dragonflytravelhanoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakarta
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“just a variety of common beach holiday”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

nothing much to expect. not many animals you can see in you travel across the forest. but given the beaches as main attractions of the island this can be served as a good variety of your visit.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank twini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banting, Malaysia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Needs to be opened up”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2013

The north end of the island is a tranquil wilderness of unspoiled pristine forest. Unfortunately for us who like to trek inside the jungle there is no access.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Twitchyjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phu Quoc National Park also viewed

Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Ham Ninh, Phu Quoc Island
 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 

Been to Phu Quoc National Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing