We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buget and Clean Motel”
Review of Huu Le Hotel

Huu Le Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Huu Le Hotel
Ranked #67 of 108 Hotels in Phu Quoc Island
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I and my wife book in Agoda.com 2 days in HUU LE Motel . When i was here that is so clean and quite we can open window and enjoy sea breeze . This motel is next to the local beach that is new beach in Duong Dong town we swim every early morning . If you want swim with many people you can walk pass Duong Dong market next to night Market or go to Long Beach street. The staff is very friendly and speak english very good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edward778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

We were warned that there were no quality budget room on Phu Quoc. We came across Huu Le by accident and moved in the next day. It's a clean guesthouse located near the locals market and a fishing beach. The staff went above and beyond and treated us so well, answering all of our question and helping with language barriers.

I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a quality room and a quality experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank distantvisions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gwendolynbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Jimmy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 喜八
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: surtout évitez les chambres en rez de chaussée surtout la 101
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank titine63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phu Quoc Island hotels
2.2 mi away
Viet Thanh Resort
Viet Thanh Resort
#53 of 108 in Phu Quoc Island
219 reviews
138.3 mi away
Halona Hotel
Halona Hotel
#49 of 108 in Phu Quoc Island
11 reviews
1.6 mi away
A74 Hotel
A74 Hotel
#28 of 48 in Duong Dong
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hong Bin Bungalow
Hong Bin Bungalow
#39 of 108 in Phu Quoc Island
144 reviews
3.0 mi away
Cottage Village
Cottage Village
#19 of 108 in Phu Quoc Island
117 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sandy Phu Quoc Hotel
Sandy Phu Quoc Hotel
#12 of 48 in Duong Dong
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huu Le Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huu Le Hotel

Address: 86 Mac Cuu | Duong Dong Phu Quoc Kien Giang, Phu Quoc Island 920000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Kien Giang Province > Phu Quoc Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 108 Hotels in Phu Quoc Island
Price Range: £10 - £22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Huu Le Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated in the heart of Phu Quoc island, HUU LE HOTEL 2-star international hotel welcomes all guests looking for luxurious accommodation, superb facilities and comprehensive services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Huu Le Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing