We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Desk attendant was very professional, courteous and...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Belen NM

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Belen NM
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Belen
Ruidoso Downs
1 review
“Desk attendant was very professional, courteous and...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2013

Desk attendant was very professional, courteous and informative. Motel is very quiet and breakfast was great.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dennis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    21
    14
    28
    37
See reviews for
39
10
20
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Belen
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2013

I love all the added touches in the rooms by housekeeping and it was nice to see our beds turned down. You just don't see this anymore in motels. I was hesitant to rent a motel and was going to go with holiday inn. I am glad I did not. I loved the breakfast it was more than I expected. I will return. thanks

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Geraldine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azusa, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

I'd like to personally thank the staff and management team at Super 8 Belen for always going the extra mile to make me feel appreciated and welcomed each time I come back to visit New Mexico. Whether it be immediate and professional/hometown service or complimentary hot coffee and breakfast, I know that I can depend on Super 8 of Belen to deliver high quality products and services every time. I refer anyone looking for the best value at a super fair price to make your stay at the Super 8 of Belen.

Sincerely,

Rudy Aragon

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rudy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAUMEE
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2013

This was my 2nd stay at this motel in a year and both times the wifi was inoperable and was not told before checking in. Its location is perfect for my trip plans, but will definitely call before checking in next time or just go somewhere else. Comfort chair was filthy.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank RALPH C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belen
1.2 mi away
Oak Tree Inn Belen
Oak Tree Inn Belen
#2 of 3 in Belen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque South - Belen
10.9 mi away
Quality Inn Los Lunas
Quality Inn Los Lunas
#1 of 3 in Los Lunas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Western Skies Inn and Suites Los Lunas
20.5 mi away
Isleta Resort & Casino
Isleta Resort & Casino
#24 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.0 of 5 bubbles 569 reviews
10.9 mi away
Days Inn Los Lunas
Days Inn Los Lunas
#2 of 3 in Los Lunas
3.0 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Belen NM? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Belen NM

Property: Super 8 Belen NM
Address: 428 S Main St, Belen, NM 87002-3532
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Belen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Belen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Belen NM 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Super 8 Belen NM reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Belen
Super Eight Belen
Belen Super 8
Belen Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing