We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Bernalillo
Nearby Hotels
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Bernalillo(Bernalillo)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rio Rancho)
US$75
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
130
147
95
48
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
147
95
48
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot tubrio ranchofront desk clerkballoon fiestafree breakfastthe staff was friendly and helpfulindoor poolyogurtnice stayparking lotgreat place to stayking bedconvenient locationnew mexicosanta femotel
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcia M, Regional Director of Operations at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2013

The employees are wonderful if you need anything just ask, they are always happy and very friendly. The rooms are very nice and clean. The only small complaint is they need to replace the bed pillows. The breakfast bar is great. Miss Baca the Front Desk Clerk is a great employee. We have stayed there twice and love it .

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 739Wanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Greeting M Wanda,

Thank you for your awesome review and comment. We are so glad you found you accommodations excellent and our staff friendly. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next return

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Very nice staff, breakfast is standard economy hotel fare.
Stained sheets & pillows, dirty underware on floor near bed, to-go container in fridge, absolutely no utensils, dishes, pots, pans, soap, etc. in kitchen, NOTHING!.
Pay a little more or do some research and stay elseware.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Greeting Matthew, Thank you for your review and comments. We sincerely apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations and that you didn’t have a great stay. Your comments will help us improve our quality and service. I hope that you will give us another chance in the near future. Thank you for your feedback and your business.

Warm Regards


Brenda Macias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews