We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bernalillo
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bernalillo
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We enjoyed our stay at your Days Inn Motel. The rates were very reasonable. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will stay at your place next time providing that your room rates continue to be reasonable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Siby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Greeting Siby L,
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for our awesome review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations clean and staff friendly! Thank you again for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next return from Ojo Caliente.
Kind Regards
Brenda M Macias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (410)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bernalillo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 410 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcia M, Regional Director of Operations at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Hotel is great with staff and allowing dogs. The worst problem we had was with commode overflow and sink overflow with sewage. We had to be moved to another room 2out of the 3 times we've stayed. The pool heater has not worked the last 2 times we stayed The breakfast supplies were not consistent and often some items were not available. There were no eggs or omlet or meat.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Greeting John H
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had some pluming issues and we apologize that you did not enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We are in the process of adding some eggs and meat would be a nice option, we appreciate your feedback and will pass it along to the brand.
We would love for you to stay with us again and give us another change to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again from Floydada, TX.
Warm Regards
Brenda M Macias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Deobrah H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcia M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcia M, Regional Director of Operations at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Lost my keys and looked for them, I didnt find them, however when I got home, The hotel called and said theyd been turned in. I gave them my address and am still waiting for the keys TO BE MAILED. THEY NEVER WERE MAILED. Ive talked to them personally as well as by phone. I live 120 miles away. I believe that theres some shanigans going on, My 2012 vehicle would be easy pickings if someone had the keys, and they know I stay (used to) there often. Vandalism and theft are a concern for me, as Ive been vandalized in albuquerque before.
Cost me $200 for a new key BEWARE!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAYMOND B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Regional Director of Operations at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear Raymond,

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you left your keys behind. We were able to get those mailed to you shortly after you departed. I apologize that your keys never reached you after they were mailed from the Post Office. If you need their contact information for further information, please don't hesitate to call; we would be happy to assist. Hopefully your keys have arrived by now.

Thank you,

Marcia McDowell, Regional Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Husband and I were in the area for 4-5 nights and reserved a suite here with full kitchen. The room was so very spacious and we were very, very comfortable here. We slept very well on the king size bed too. Absolutely loved the large room! Wireless internet was fast. Indoor hot tub was a treat. Inside cold swimming pool was enjoyed. The morning breakfast was well attended. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We're very happy with our choice of hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjuanmountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia M, Regional Director of Operations at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear San Juan Mountains,

Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our over sized suite with a full kitchen! Glad you got a chance to enjoy our indoor pool and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next visit from Colorado. Thank you again for staying with us!

Warm Regards,

Marcia McDowell, Regional Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bernalillo
591.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alburquerque N - Bernalillo
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tamaya Resort & Spa
7.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 5 in Rio Rancho
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque North/Rio Rancho
7.9 mi away
Sandia Resort & Casino
Sandia Resort & Casino
#38 of 144 in Albuquerque
500 reviews
7.7 mi away
Days Inn Rio Rancho
Days Inn Rio Rancho
#4 of 5 in Rio Rancho
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bernalillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bernalillo

Address: 107 Camino Del Pueblo, Bernalillo, NM 87004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Bernalillo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bernalillo
Price Range: £47 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bernalillo 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Bernalillo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing